Disk Doctor Labs Limited Reviews

4.85 Rating 124 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Disk Doctor Labs Limited

About Disk Doctor Labs Limited: We recover data from damage storage devices including hard drives, USB drives, raid servers etc. We have also published dozens of data recovery software.

Visit Website

Phone:
02030 869 512

Email:
csuk@diskdoctors.com

Location:
The Old Fire Station 140 Tabernacle Street

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Disk Doctor Labs Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone
"They recovered all of my data successfully and quicker than expected!"
Helpful Report
(Old Street) - Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the review.
Posted 2 years ago
"The service was fair and fast. They will reply inquiries about diagnostics and failure of your hardware and software. Diagnostics is free and no linked to repair or data recovery. They won't charge anything either in would be the case of file corruption which makes impossible to read the file again. They were very communicative and service-oriented, though no bad surprises. I definitely recommend them."
Helpful Report
(Old Street) - Posted 2 years ago
I am pleased to know that you are happy with our data recovery service, thank you for your review.
Posted 2 years ago
"Being a musician, it came as quite a shock to find that I was unable to access years worth of recordings due to a faulty hard drive. Luckily, Disk Doctor Labs were there to help- not only did they recover everything but they did so both very speedily and for a modest price. Couldn't recommend them more!"
Helpful Report
(Old Street) - Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we are pleased to know that you are happy with our data recovery service. You can always contact us if your require any help.
Posted 2 years ago
"Disk Doctors were able to recover most of my data, and were very good at keeping me informed on the process of my recovery. First and foremost I would recommend constantly backing up your data! But if you are unfortunate in having a damaged drive - I would recommend Disk Doctors - super nice guys that will try their absolute best to recover as much of your data as possible. Thank you so much."
Helpful Report
(Old Street) - Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we are pleased to know that you are happy with our data recovery service and yes always backup your data constantly. You can always contact us if your require any help.
Posted 2 years ago
"Professional recovery services"
Helpful Report
(Old Street) - Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the review.
Posted 2 years ago
"Very informative and efficient service. Professional advice and quick to respond to emails and messages."
Helpful Report
(Old Street) - Posted 2 years ago
Thank your for your review, remember to back up your data regularly. Glad to assist you if you require further help with data recovery.
Posted 2 years ago
"Brilliant service, recovered all my data!"
Helpful Report
(Tabernacle Street) - Posted 2 years ago
Pleased to know that you are happy with our data recovery service.
Posted 2 years ago
"Friendly service and fulfilled my expectations"
Helpful Report
(Old Street) - Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the review.
Posted 2 years ago
"Wonderful service. Retrieved my lost data from a Mini SD card. Easily and with no fuss. Definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
(Tabernacle Street) - Posted 2 years ago
Pleased to know that you are happy with our data recovery service. Thank you for the review.
Posted 2 years ago
"Thank you for your help. All my data has been successfully recovered. Thanks again."
Helpful Report
(Tabernacle Street) - Posted 2 years ago
Good to hear that you have all your data back, remember to back up your data regularly.
Thanks for the review.
Posted 2 years ago
"Arranged for Data to be recovered and happy with the serviced received.. Thank- you !"
Helpful Report
(Tabernacle Street) - Posted 2 years ago
Pleased to know that you are happy with our data recovery service.
Posted 2 years ago
"Very easy to get a hold of and arrange an appointment. Job was completed as quick as possible, Shakeel was very helpful."
Helpful Report
(Old Street) - Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review, pleased to know that you are happy with our service. Remember to backup your data regularly.
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service - my hard disc was destroyed and they gave lots of advice about how to avoid problems in the future. It's pricey though, but maybe that's just what it costs."
Helpful Report
(Old Street) - Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review, pleased to know that you are happy with our service.
your drive had read write head problem which is bit costly as compared to software issue. Remember to backup your data regularly.
Posted 2 years ago
"My initial thoughts were very positive. Shakeel demonstrated very quickly that he was subject matter expert, and I knew I was in safe hands. I was hoping to recovered some particular group of Excel files, which did not appear in the original recovery, but Shakeel went above and beyond in order to get these files recovered successfully. The all round customer service was excellent, and I would recommend DiskDoctors. Shakeel also provided advised on options around future backup, which was very helpful."
Helpful Report
(Old Street) - Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the review on our hard drive data recovery service.
Posted 2 years ago
"Friendly customer service, convenient location"
Helpful Report
(Old Street) - Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the review.
Posted 2 years ago
"Shakeel was super helpful! Excellent service!"
Helpful Report
(Old Street) - Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the review on our hard drive recovery service.
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick to respond to emails and good customer service, felt like was dealing with a person not a call centre or a machine."
Helpful Report
(Old Street) - Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the review.
Posted 2 years ago
"The service and communication was very good. The staff were knowledgeable and helpful. I'm really grateful."
Helpful Report
(Tabernacle Street) - Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review, we are delighted to know that you find our data recovery service helpful.
Posted 2 years ago
"Shakeel was very efficient in recovering all of the data within a very short time. He had a quick turn around time in responding to my queries. Thank you Disk Doctors for your help."
Helpful Report
(Old Street) - Posted 2 years ago
We are pleased to know that you are happy with our data recovery service.
Posted 2 years ago
"I am extremely pleased with the service I received from Disk Doctor Labs- it was always prompt, efficient and professional. I went back to them a couple of times for additional help and they provided this willingly. I would recommend the company to friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the review on our data recovery services.
Posted 2 years ago
Disk Doctor Labs Limited is rated 4.85 based on 124 reviews