Discount Vouchers Reviews

4.30 Rating 83 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Discount Vouchers
Read Discount Vouchers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01543 264 896

Email:

paul.humphreys@discountvouchers.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Discount Vouchers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A variety of deals including technology and gadgets, holidays and pamper days, everyday and out of the ordinary
Posted 7 years ago
you are the best, looking forward to 2014 have a good christmas and a happy new year to all who work at or for discount vouchers xx
Posted 7 years ago
great service, would deffo use again/
Posted 7 years ago
This is an interesting site and has a constantly changing range of discount vouchers.
Posted 7 years ago
Great ideas and savings!!
Posted 7 years ago
great site
Posted 7 years ago
it's god to be able to use vouchers to reduce the family out goings
Posted 7 years ago
Very easy to use and great offers
Posted 7 years ago
very good lots of instructions. great site.
Posted 7 years ago
Too early to say
Posted 7 years ago
I have just used 'voucher codes' for the first time yesterday and was really impressed how easy it was! I was able to save 50% on my body shop order, amazing! Thank you
Posted 7 years ago
Very easily accessible and vouchers are for national firms not just other areas
Posted 7 years ago
I looked at Discount Vouchers site for a wedding present. Got Lovely White Soft Towel Bale Set from Debenhams. The couple were extremely happy with them. I got them in the sale, so even better deal! Everyone happy, Bride Groom & Me!
Posted 7 years ago
Last weekend used Amazon voucher for 2 night stay at Ty Newydd Country Hotel at foot of the Brecon Beacons. The 3 course dinner included was superb. The room /suite had four poster bed and antique furniture and spacious ensuite bathroom with Jacuzzi bath. The hotel was located in quiet country village next to fields with horses.The staff were friendly, welcoming and did all they could to be of help. Wished I could have stayed longer.
Posted 7 years ago
Simple and easy to use, with great offers and discounts.
Posted 7 years ago
worked well. what more can I say
Posted 7 years ago
Generally a good experience but the actual voucher took per a week to arrive after ordering on email. It was a present a caused a slight issue.
Posted 7 years ago
There are always popular brands shown on the site
Posted 7 years ago
Always, some great offers.
Posted 7 years ago
A good site from which I have found a number of useful discounts but it would be useful to have more of the everyday shops we use offering discounts
Posted 7 years ago
Discount Vouchers is rated 4.30 based on 83 reviews