Discount Vouchers Reviews

4.30 Rating 81 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Discount Vouchers
Visit Website

Phone:
01543 264 896

Email:
paul.humphreys@discountvouchers.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Discount Vouchers ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Delivery
Information
Price
"It was quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Visit Website
Delivery
Information
Price
"Okay"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"It's easy and great to search"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Active on twitter and send through a lot of deals with local and national brands - well worth a look"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Amazing discount vouchers for everybody, always a voucher for something!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Really easy pleasant transaction ,will buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Love your home essential deals special the kitchen rolls.xxxxxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Very good never know when these vouchers could come handy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Rarely find useful discounts"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Anonymous User
Verified Buyer
"It was quick & easy to use with great discounts available."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"its very good and I would recomend it"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Price
"Tried this website for the first time and had no problem in printing off the voucher."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Brilliant deals every day"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"u should screen my interests [like ebay] and give me more things i am interested in"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"a critical article or report, as in a periodical, on a book, play, recital, or the like; critique; evaluation."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"in this day n age discount vochers can save you some much needed money n get you a bargain"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Good spread of choice to suit all ages and tastes"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Anonymous User
Verified Buyer
"When you get the vouchers you want I print them off and have used them to save me a small fortune especially at Christmas time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"An easy site to find useful discount vouchers."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Quick, easy, user friendly & most of all aimed at what you're interested in."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Discount Vouchers is rated 4.30 based on 81 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This