Discount Fires Limited Reviews

4.87 Rating 71 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Discount Fires Limited
58 Review Views (past 24 hours)
6PM - 8PM
0 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
17 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
19 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
0 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
22 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
0 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
0 Review Views
6PM
6PM
Visit Website

Phone:
0151 259 4090

Email:
enquiries@discountfires.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Discount Fires Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Speedy Delivery and when fitted was everything I had been searching for .Am. delighted with the product thank you ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Are you Discount Fires Limited? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Happy with purchase. Unbelievable fast delivery, ordered Wednesday received it Thursday morning. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"After checking various deals online plus in shops, Discount Fires were by far the cheapest. Delivery took approx 5 days which was acceptable. Fire was exactly what was ordered and delivered as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very helpful advice pre-sales and excellent support on delivery questions. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Really pleased with fire and price - have seen exact same fire for twice the price - will definitely use again and recommend to others. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great price really helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great price really helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very helpful and good service - delivery when it was convenient for me. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Lovely fire grate, fits in good with the art deco theme. Dispatched very quickly and good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"1st time i've purchased from Discount Fires and i've not been disappointed. Apart from the price being cheaper than anywhere else for the fire i wanted, the delivery time was excellent. They emailed me quoting a delivery slot, and i then requested to change it which was no problem to them. The fire came direct from the manufacturer with no issues in the quality. Would definately use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very helpful superb service, A quick delivery and well protected . Will highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I was looking for a Dimplex Living Art fire which is now stopped being made. Alan was very good and made contact with someone and found us one. Unfortunately when it arrived it didn't have the instructions or remote in the box, although the seals were still intact from the manufacturer. I called and they contacted the manufacturer on my behalf. Really professional and would recommend them to anyone. Well done Alan!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Efficient service, Gas fires arrived on schedule."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Very pleased with the service and price from Discount Fires. Another company said the cost would be £70 more, and I would have to wait a month for the fire. Discount fires had it in stock, and despatched it quickly. I must admit I wondered if there was a catch, but the fire has been fitted today and is working fine. I would definitely recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent communications. The delivery time exceeded our expectations. Already recommended to local gas fitter. Many thank"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"The customer service was friendly and efficient. Very pleased with the fireplace, excellent price, free delivery and great quality. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Quick and efficient service. Ordered on Monday pm delivered Thursday am. the fire was as described and looks beautiful in situ. Thank you Discount Fires"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Ordering was easy, delivery was quick. Gas-fire not yet installed, so cannot comment on that."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"The fire was exceptionally good value, and, although there was some delay in delivery, I received courteous and reassuring phoned updates. It was a pleasure doing business with Discount Fires - I can strongly recommend the firm."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Fantastic fire and very fast delivery. Thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Discount Fires Limited is rated 4.87 based on 71 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support