Discount Fires Limited Reviews

4.87 Rating 71 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Discount Fires Limited
58 Review Views (past 24 hours)
05AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
19 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
22 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
0 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
0 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
0 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
17 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
05AM
5AM
Visit Website

Phone:
0151 259 4090

Email:
enquiries@discountfires.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Discount Fires Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Lovely item, shipped very quickly once in stock.Only suggestion would be to have on website that items are out of stock as had to call to enquire where abouts of order, to be told they were waiting for a new shipment. Friendly guy though and fire frett does look great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Are you Discount Fires Limited? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Although pleased with the fire we are disappointed with the flame affect which does not match the photo on site. The reason we chose to buy off you rather than the same type fire on other sites which were up to £60 cheaper was based on the photo, when in fact it was no different."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Fire arrived quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Mrs Lile,

Please accept our apologies for the delay in our response, unfortunately our web team were not available this weekend to respond to your email that we received on Saturday afternoon, but we have worked hard upon our return to the office on Monday morning to look to resolve your issue as quickly as possible for you.

Since our return to the office yesterday morning we have contacted Crystal Fires to look into providing you with a solution and did call you yesterday afternoon when we spoke to you husband regarding the issue in greater detail and also to provide you both with an update as to the information Crystal Fires provided us with. We are still awaiting a response from you on how you with wish to proceed with the additional information that we were able to provide you with yesterday as we aim to rectify you r issue as quickly as possible.

Again please accept our sincerest apologies for the damage to your item in transit and also for the inconvenience this has caused for you and also the delay in our response.

Thanks and Best Regards,
Paul
Posted 4 years ago
"delivery was very prompt and the fire looks good and seems quite effective in heating the room."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"We had a few hiccups along the way partly my fault, and shut down holidays. But all was resolved and thank you to Paul who was manning the office very efficient and helpful full praise to them and the fire is of excellent quality and the lady concerned is a very happy Lady."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Discount Fires Limited is rated 4.87 based on 71 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support