Discount Fires Limited Reviews

4.87 Rating 71 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Discount Fires Limited
58 Review Views (past 24 hours)
05AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
19 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
22 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
0 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
0 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
0 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
17 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
05AM
5AM
Visit Website

Phone:
0151 259 4090

Email:
enquiries@discountfires.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Discount Fires Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Ordered a fire on the Monday, arrived on the Thursday and installed by my fitter on Friday, really simple process. My new fire was well packed and discount fires provided me with tracking number and URL to monitor the progress of my parcel. Hassel free company to deal with, top marks."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Are you Discount Fires Limited? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"We have bought multiple products from Discount Fires and see them as being part of the City Plumbers Liverpool team. Quality products and service ensure that we can pass the savings and convenience on to our own customers. Thanks guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Phone a couple of times and had a good chat about the fire I had removed and what I was planning to purchase etc. Advice was good, nice and friendly,no pressure. The fire arrived safely and when advised by e-mail. Now fitted and working well. Good value for money as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Having recently purchased a fire from this company, I was delighted by the customer service which was both helpful and polite. They seemed really interested in what I wanted ,rather than what they wanted to sell me. I would definitely recomend them to anyone in the market for a new fire."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"I purchased this fireplace to go on a chimney breast wall that had no firemon it at the time. I am quite a picky consumer and normally know what I want, but it was difficult to picture the perfect fireplace without one already being there. I went to the store woth my husband and the gent who served us was kind and patient all 3 times we went in, the knowledge was fantastic and advice given to personal preference was wonderful. Our fireplace is fantastic quality and looks amazing, and the price we paid for what we have got is beyond a snip! Discoumt in this case most certainly does not mean having to sacrifice quality as its so well made and finished. I would recommend anyone to shop with them and will definitely be returning should we move and need another, my current one will be staying with us now for a verg long time! Thank you so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"ordered fire on the monday came on the wensday spot on great sevice. will ues them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Excellent quality fireplace Fast delivery & Excellent service from Discount Fires I would use them again & highly reccomend them :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Very good service, quality fireplaces, friendly atmosphere instore, the website was well laid out. 10/10 !"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"We decided to give Discount Fires a try due to their pricing and were a little worried that the low prices would mean poor service or even fraud, as we have all heard the stories about rogue traders. But we are extremely pleased with the service provided. We received our new fire within 3 working days of placing the order in perfect condition. Can't complain about any aspect of the service provided and would certainly use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"I found the service to be of excellent quality, it was a quick and easy process to make my purchase. I would recommend this site to my friends or anyone looking at buying a fire as it took the hassle out of visiting different shops to find my ideal fire and surround which I'm very happy with I will definitely be returning to this website in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Fantastic prices and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Discount Fires Limited is rated 4.87 based on 71 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support