Discipline of Three Reviews

4.60 Rating 252 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Discipline of Three

How would you rate Discipline of Three ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

George Gibson
Unverified Reviewer
"I chose to buy a GPS watch from the online store due to its next day business delivery, I didn't receive the watch for another 10 days which was a real pain as I needed it that week for a military exercise. The store did nothing to compensate me for the trouble it caused. I would not recommend them if you need an item promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Visit Website
"I went to the store in Stratford, where I received great service from super helpful and knowledgeable staff who really went out of their way to help me. Couldn't ask for anything more. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Found the pair of stability running shoes on Do3 website for a third of the price I would have paid in another store. Followed up with a phone call the next day, customer service was very thorough. Shoes received the next day. Excellent service all round and would recommend. Can't comment on the store as have only used website!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Elkie Ward
Verified Buyer
"In the purchasing stage I was confused by the references to the different companies that I received making me a little concerned about my order! sales@disciplineofthree.com and donotreply@knighthealth.co.uk re my SimplyRun Order Invoice Number 268590? I was happy to receive my order but unfortunately was not happy with the item and so emailed you to enquire as to what your returns/exchange policy was. Sadly to date I have not received any response to my email. On this basis I am not sure that I would use your company again or recommend to my friends/family"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Elkie, We apologise for the confusing branding messages. We have recently undergone a rebrand and there are still some items like this still to 'wash-through'. We will also look into the fact you didn't get a reply to your email, this should never happen. Did you email via the site? We always aim to provide an A1 service and do our best to put things right when they go wrong. To this end, we will drop you an email to see what we can do for you.
Posted 3 years ago
Hans-Peter Kiekuth
Verified Buyer
"Product was well described and arrived quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Jamie Lyall
Verified Buyer
"Good advise over the phone and quick delivery on the goods."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great service, helpful and quick to post out"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Stewart Pepper
Verified Buyer
"I ordered a Garmin device online - item was showing as 'in stock'. Received notification that it was actually out of stock and would take 1-3 days. Nothing after 7 days so emailed. No response. Still nothing after 10 days so posted a query on website. Still no response. Phoned and was told it had just come in - I received it the next day. Not a good start for a retailer I had not used before. Apart from the price which was very competitive and a follow up email exchange which explained that they had supplier problems - otherwise they would have scored only one star."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Stewart, We apologise for the issues with your order. We will be looking into the reason for you not getting a reply to your emails, this should certainly never happen - did you email via the website? We also apologise for the delay in shipping your order, we did have a glitch with the supplier which has now been resolved. We have also now added extra functionality to our product page to communicate delivery timescales more clearly. Finally, we do always aim to provide an A1 service and do our best to put things right when they go wrong so we will be emailing you separately about this.
Posted 3 years ago
Antonella Sardu
Verified Buyer
"Amazing products at cheaper prices than most online stores and the high street. Wonderful customer service and shipping is also super-quick. Would absolutely use them again over and over."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Christopher Heywood
Verified Buyer
"Very disappointing. Paid for next day delivery as I had a race and it didn't even get posted! Had to phone to chase them to get it sent by which time I had already raced having to make do. Also, on the email inviting me to review their service, there is a 10% discount code as an incentive, very kind.....sadly it expired over 3 months ago. I feel their organisational skills need fine tuning."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Chris, we are sorry to hear of the issues you have had with your order. We will be emailing you separately to discuss this. We always aim to provide an A1 service and do our best to put things right when they go wrong. Thank you also for the info on the expiry date. We will fix that error. David
Posted 3 years ago
Russell Blain
Verified Buyer
"Item was out of stock once ordered, prompt phone call and item dispatched the next day. Excellent customer service, very professional and cheaper than competitors. I will certainly use again & recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Craig Crawford
Verified Buyer
"Great service great delivery. Couldn't fault them"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Debbie Knorz
Verified Buyer
"I found the running shoes I had just purchased from a local running store( £120) at almost half price on DO3 site (£75) - this was very frustrating. However, I bought a second alternative pair which I had deliberated over in the store which were again half the original price. They arrived promptly and were a perfect fit, so next time I will go straight to the DO3 site. They also have great deals on clothing which I will be purchasing soon. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Waqas Manzoor
Verified Buyer
"I recived my order on time and I got cheap compare to other websites"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Julie Brake
Verified Buyer
"Good site, very happy with my purchases and also the prices!. Would definitely shop again!. Mrs J Brake, Liverpool"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Sharon Maunders
Verified Buyer
"Excellent website; great prices; quick delivery!! Very impressed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lynda Anderson
Verified Buyer
"I ordered a Wetsuit online with a follow up phone call as I needed it ASAP. I live in the north of Scotland. What a surprise I got when it arrived the very next day!! Excellent service and customer care. I will most definately be using Discipline of Three again ( and again)! Thanks guys :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Alberto Mendonca
Verified Buyer
"Very good price and gear, delivery could be a bit faster but it was inside the 10 days limit."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Benjamin Greene
Verified Buyer
"Delivery was quick and I only chose free delivery and shoes were a great price. Very pleased with this site."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Terry Wright
Verified Buyer
"I expected the item to be delivered the next day, it has still not arrived, I am now aware that it was ordered by the company to despatch to me which went today."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Discipline of Three is rated 4.60 based on 252 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This