dirtydeedsdetailing-co-uk Reviews

5.00 Rating 17 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend dirtydeedsdetailing-co-uk
1032 Review Views (past 24 hours)
9PM - 11PM
138 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
17 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
43 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
62 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
0 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
17 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
20 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
569 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
166 Review Views
9PM
9PM
Visit Website

Phone:
07584834769

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods

How would you rate dirtydeedsdetailing-co-uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Outstanding work and great attention to detail!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great customer service! And never seen my car so clean! Looked brand new"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Awesome job cleaning the interior and detailing the outside of my car when I was short on time to do it myself, wouldn’t usually trust anyone cleaning my car but me but I can definitely instile my faith in Liam to get the job done to an A1 standard!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I visited Dirty deeds detailing as my Audi a6 estate was filthy and it was beginning to upset me. So I delivered my car to the dirty deeds unit in Bangor city as I had seen his service advertised on Facebook. Within a few hours it was ready for collection , I was worried they hadn't done a thorough clean in the short time if was with them. But to my surprise the car was pristine!!! The leather seats had been conditioned and all the dust from the interior was gone. It even smelt like a new car. Excellent job and currently go back one a month for a top up. 😊😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Want your car looking brand spanking new!! Liam is the guy to go to for a spotless finish. Attention to detail is his specialty, and with the products he uses, your car will look like it’s just rolled out the factory!! Highly recommend using Dirty Deeds Detailing! His customer service is also the cherry on the icing when cleaning your pride and joy."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Deffinatelly reccomend this guy! Liam is brilliant! So hard working and the results are amazing! Goes out of his way to make his customers happy and leaves the car looking brand new!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic job. My car looks brand new. Such professionalism from Liam. Would recommend him to anyone and everyone!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I’ve had my car cleaned by Liam a few times now and have been left impressed every single time. He does an amazing job both on the interior and the exterior of the vehicle. Honestly would not go to anyone else to get my car cleaned properly now and would highly recommend him to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Liam did an excellent job in cleaning the inside and outside of my car, great attention to detail. He was very flexible in organising a day and time that worked around me. Thanks very much Liam."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"An amazing service from Liam! I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else now. He always goes above and beyond, great value for money and my car is spotless."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Dirtydeeds have been cleaning all my family’s cars for the past few months,wouldn’t go anywhere else! Excellent work at very good prices and always very helpful! Would recommend dirtydeeds to anyone! Feels like a new car every time it’s hard treatment done by Liam at dirtydeeds!! 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Liam is the go to guy for car cleaning. His work is always flawless and to a high standard. His prices are reasonable for the quality of service you receive. Would highly recommend. Thanks Liam!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Dirty deeds detailing made me happy and use them all the time purely because he takes 100% care and pride in cleaning my car and every other car he has cleaned from people i have suggested to him. His work is amazing and at a reasonable price. You want a quick job go through a car wash if you want a perfect job get dirty deeds to do it for you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Liam has cleaned quiet a few cars for me now and each time they have been spotless, his attention to detail is second to none and I would highly recommend his services."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I work more or less all the time and I had a car show coming up on a Sunday and had no time to clean my car, I messaged liam at dirty deeds detailing and he offered to collect my car from my workshop and give it a full detailed clean ready for the show on the Sunday. I was very happy with the work done and the service. I will definitely be using liam again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Makes the car look amazing like it’s new out the shop Had a inside and out job done by him couldent believe how clean and great my car looked no job to hard for him and great price for the work he does Works around you very flexible and very happy and cheerful person would highly recommend anyone going to dirty deeds detailing all day everyday !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I didn’t have enough time for a full clean in and out. So Liam suggested to just do outside on one day and organise another time for the inside. He was very flexible with my time and was willing to work around me. Both services I received was incredible and I would definitely recommend his services. I’m always greeted by a happy face and always drive away fully impressed. Cannot fault his services. Thanks Liam!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
dirtydeedsdetailing-co-uk is rated 5.00 based on 17 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This