Direct Rebates Reviews

5.00 Rating 19 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Direct Rebates
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Read Direct Rebates Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@directrebates.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Direct Rebates made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Quick and reliable service, helpful and well informed from start to finish. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service very professional and lowest price i could find. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fab quick service, easy to use highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
From initial contact to completion service faultless. Very professional will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Can not fault the service I received, Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Nathan was very helpful with my accounts. Got everything sorted in a timely manner. Thanks very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for all your help with my Tax Return. Will recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Julie for sorting my rebate out. Was able to enjoy a nice holiday. See you next year!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service! I would definitely recommend this company, quick process and great customer care! Brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic, quick and easy!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I would highly recommend direct rebates to absolutely everyone, brilliant customer service a fantastic and professional service I received my rebate totally hassle free and good time, I’ve had no faults, I couldn’t recommend highly enough
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I am extremely happy with the service I have received from Direct Rebates. The level of professionalism I have received is outstanding and I have had no issues at all unlike other Rebate companies I have used. I highly recommend Direct Rebates to anyone and everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Quick and easy. No complaints. 5 Stars
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Got myself a nice little rebate thanks to Julie and the guys at direct rebates
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great company to work with acted quick would
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Got a great rebate, fast and efficient service. I will definitely be back next year.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Well what can I say, a fantastic and professional service. The team at direct rebates were fast and efficient organising my tax return. I received the funds quicker than I expected. I highly reccomend direct rebates and will be telling my friends and family about the services they offer.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Friendly staff and only £99 thumbs up
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant customer service and a speedy rebate. Very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Direct Rebates is rated 5.00 based on 19 reviews