DirectBedroom.co.uk Reviews

4.07 Rating 59 Reviews
73% of reviewers recommend DirectBedroom.co.uk
154 Review Views (past 24 hours)
2PM - 4PM
0 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
40 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
17 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
0 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
18 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
40 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
22 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
0 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
17 Review Views
2PM
2PM
Visit Website

Phone:
01244 457 136

Email:
customerservcies@directbedroom.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how DirectBedroom.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"Very quick and free delivery a very sturdy and beautiful looking bed, my Daughter was more than pleased."
Posted 4 years ago
Are you DirectBedroom.co.uk? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Excellent value for money and fast delivery. Over all very satisfied. I would use this company again. :)"
Posted 4 years ago
"Absolutely brilliant bed! Easy to put together with really good instructions and very sturdy. It took about 4.5 hrs to put together but I did this by myself rather than the 3 hrs recommended for two people putting it together."
Posted 5 years ago
"Quick easy to use ordering system on the website. A good quality product then arrived quickly in a stress free fashion. Perfect shopping experience"
Posted 5 years ago
"Excellent service, good product and easily put together. Delivered quicker than expected too. 5 stars from me."
Posted 5 years ago
"Harmony Florence Antique Brass bedframe. The bed is absolutely stunning. Well made, sound and easy to put up. It arrived promptly and well packaged by next day delivery. Direct Bedrooms was easy to deal with, staff were polite, helpful and friendly. I would definitely use this company again. Very pleased."
Posted 5 years ago
"Web site great, service fantastic bed was delivered in two days and bed looks great."
Posted 5 years ago
"excellent service..Very quick delivery....still need to build"
Posted 5 years ago
"Arrived on time. Well packed. No bits missing. Exactly what I wanted. Would use this company again."
Posted 5 years ago
"Good price, simple to order, useful bed with storage"
Posted 5 years ago
"all was good.quality as described and good.delivery as asked for."
Posted 5 years ago
"fantastic service cannot recommend more. I chose this bed and went with the company that offered it cheapest, they also threw in next day free delivery, I thought too good to be true but the bed arrived, bang on time, earlier than expected through XPD couriers (again excellent service). The bed itself is great quality, comfy as a cloud, attractive and all above, sturdy and reliable.( we made a secret compartment/charging station by omitting one small back panel, which my son loves to hide in!) It says two person assembly but I am 5ft female (although intermediate at flat pack) and I managed it, most effortlessly, a bit challenging at the end but I did it). My 9 year old and I are most happy and I can seethis bed seeing him through his teen years as it has that great day bed look :) 5 Gold stars!!"
Posted 5 years ago
"Highly recommended, reliable partner, and great product."
Posted 5 years ago
"Two single bedheads delivered. Good service and goods were of a superior standard."
Posted 5 years ago
"Great bunk beds we were really pleased and they actually had them in stock ready to send unlike some other company's. They were very friendly and helpful on the phone and the beds really did turned up the next day! Would not hesitate in suggest to buy through them."
Posted 5 years ago
"1st class. Goods delivered in less than 23 hours"
Posted 5 years ago
"Very efficient service bed and mattress arrived separately the only concern was the wooden bed frame was not well packaged with the legs not protected so arrived slightly marked other than that very pleased"
Posted 5 years ago
"Gorgeous bed and very easy to assemble. Delivery on time. Very happy with my purchase!"
Posted 5 years ago
"The mattress matched the online description perfectly. Mattress was delivered next day for free. Result, one very happy customer. Will definitely use again."
Posted 5 years ago
"Quick delivery and excellent price."
Posted 5 years ago
DirectBedroom.co.uk is rated 4.07 based on 59 reviews