DirectBedroom.co.uk Reviews

4.07 Rating 59 Reviews
73 %
of reviewers recommend DirectBedroom.co.uk
Read DirectBedroom.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01244 457 136

Email:

customerservcies@directbedroom.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how DirectBedroom.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
everything good
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
This was the best price for the bed I wanted, and no extra charge for delivering to Aberdeen, which is common now. Delivery was quick, however it didn't arrive on the date I'd specified and there was no notification that this would be the case - meaning I sat in all day waiting for a delivery which never came. Disappointing not to be informed. However, overall, very positive.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very quick and efficient service bed quality excellent. Driver not friendly or helpful! Sadly
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
looks very nice, for a spare room so haven't tested the mattress, bottom frame a little lower than expected but it doesnt spoil overall appearance.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Received the item but not put together yet due to having the decorators in but upon checking the bed, it looks like a good quality product at a competitive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great product at great prices. Only let down for us was that we were able to choose a delivery date but the item wasn't delivered on the date we chose, it was a couple of days after. I think this may be a communication problem between direct bedrooms and the delivery company. It was still delivered pretty quickly after purchasing though (within 3 working days).
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery was prompt and bunkbeds are sturdy but they scratch very easily and as they are dark blue they have white scratches all over them now and will need repainting at some point.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Ordered a lovely bed and got it next day,had problems with the delivery company though, i was given the wrong feet for the bed also but we compromised and sorted that problem out ourselves without contacting the company. Just wished the items were correct but didnt realise until the bed was together.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The bed arrived on the day requested and was exactly as described. Also fairly easy to assemble. However, my one criticism is that from the info on the website we expected before 9.00 am delivery, when in fact the bed arrived at 7.20 pm in the evening!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
DirectBedroom.co.uk is rated 4.07 based on 59 reviews