ASDA Customer Service Reviews

ASDA have a Customer Service Grade of A-.

 

A-
Happiness Grade
Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
A-

Customer Service - Good

83.33%
Industry Average
" Bought some lovely grey curtains at a very reasonable price, very pleased with them look much more expensive than actual price, great service and quick delivery. "
posted 10 months ago - Marion Payne
" I was slightly nervous about their click and collect service but everything went smoothly "
posted 11 months ago - Desmond Dowling
" Brilliant customer service. "
posted 1 year ago - Anonymous
" Great prices and excellent service for online shopping. Usually arrives on schedule, and they send a text message if running late or arriving early. Great product selection by pickers also. Shopping always arrives in tip top condition! "
posted 1 year ago -
" Good price ,excellent customer service , will be buying from ASDA again thankyou "
posted 1 year ago - Yvonne Barton
" good staff and good service "
posted 1 year ago - Mr Michael Broadfield
" Great service "
posted 1 year ago - Sadakat Khan
" Easy to use website. Constantly updated on delivery of items. Service was excellent and efficient. "
posted 1 year ago - dixie_uk@hotmail.com
" When I was ill I decided to use the home shopping service to order my groceries and other needs for the house. I ordered the things with no problems on their site, and it came to my house in the delivery slot I chose with no problems. Nothing was damaged and even the substitutions they chose for me were better than I expected. It's a nice thing to have around when you are busy or can't do the weekly shop as planned. "
posted 1 year ago - Adrian Polo
" Fast and professional service. Order came complete and had no hassle. "
posted 1 year ago - Stephen Reynolds
Read all reviews on
ASDA
Write your review on
ASDA

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support