Direct Nutrition Reviews

4.89 Rating 56 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Direct Nutrition

Write Your review

Tell us how Direct Nutrition made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"It does what it says on the tin and more"
Posted 1 year ago
"Love it 💕"
Posted 2 years ago
"Right from the start the advice given to me for Team FUN-KI-RIDERS charity cycle team has been outstanding from picking products that suit us and what we really need, to getting them delivered, products are by far the best I've ever used and will continue to use for all our cycling needs, great support for our team from Richard and all his team at direct nutrition. Thanks again David Goldie co founder of FUN-KI-RIDERS charity cycle team."
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service 1st class product."
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service as usual. Ordered Wednesday received Thursday used all products and can't fault them. Elite products in particular are as good as any on the market."
Posted 2 years ago
"Great products that work - good, prompt delivery."
Posted 2 years ago
"Dealt with them direct a few times when i used to live around the corner from their facilities. Staff are amazing friendly and helpfull and the product really has aided in extra performance and mass which is what i wanted. Recommend these untill my last breath so much cheaper than all the big ones too."
Posted 2 years ago
"Placed an order which went missing, the team went all out to ensure it was redelivered and contacted the delivery company on my behalf. Great products too, love the coffee kick protein, tastes amazing. Great all round service!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very quick delivery of the product. Easy to use website."
Posted 2 years ago
"Order 2 tubs of sports drink the price is very good and the taste is excellent can not recommend this highly enough."
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy navigation, fast delivery, great product. Perfect."
Posted 2 years ago
"As a triathlete nutrition is of the upmost importance if you are going to be able to withstand and benefit from a high training load. Direct Nutrition have provided quality products that have been well thought out and designed to help athletes make the most of the hard work they put in."
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service and very quick delivery. Great tasting powder too. Will be getting more for sure."
Posted 2 years ago
"Had a free sample from mens fitness and loved it , went on there web site and found the bargain of 9.99 for the protein with a free shaker ordered two lots and received it 3 days later with a free sample , will defo buy from them again , thanks"
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to navigate website, accurate description s of products, very reasonable prices, and most importantly, the product tastes fantastic - which will have me re- ordering definitely."
Posted 2 years ago
"Ordered the free sample of white chocolate and raspberry protein powder and it tasted fantastic the order was with me within a couple of days will definitely be ordering a tub of the powder"
Posted 2 years ago
"Received sample of protein very quickly. Mixed well with milk no grittiness tasted great"
Posted 2 years ago
"Best tasting protein shake ever tried!!!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Great company easy to order would I use them again absolutely yes. ????????????????"
Posted 2 years ago
"Got a free sample tasted great very creamy will definitely buy some now."
Posted 2 years ago
Direct Nutrition is rated 4.89 based on 56 reviews