Direct Nutrition Reviews

4.89 Rating 56 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Direct Nutrition

Write Your review

Tell us how Direct Nutrition made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Protein powder is very good also very fast service will shop with direct nutrition again????????????????"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I have tried many protein shakes and this is only the second one I have ever liked the taste of. It mixed well. It was such a great price and with the special offer I got a free shaker too. Will be buying some more."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great tasting shake and good value all round"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Bought elite protein that tastes great at a decent price and good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very quick turnaround from ordering to being delivered, lots of choices and flavours"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Top products and prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"This was my first purchase from Direction Nutrition but I am genuinely delighted, my order arrived promptly the next day as promised, the chocolate flavour nutrition drink is delicious, 50 servings so amazing value and price, tastes delicious too, courtesy of the free Direct Nutrition Shaker, was so happy that I have placed another order!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"great service higly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I ordered on a Saturday before bank holiday, it arrived the following wednesday which is very speedy considering it only took one working day to arrive since they received the order. The protein itself is very good. I chose vanilla flavour because I didn't want to buy chocolate and get sick of it in a week or two, and vanilla is very good for this because you can just add bananas, or cocoa if you want to change flavour. Would highly recommend Direct Nutrition. On a side note, the included shaker cup works very well and is the perfect size for my bag :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great website that was easy to follow and checkout was straight forward. I received my order two days later."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The product was delivered on time and represents good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The ordering process was easy and delivery was efficient. As a nice extra I received two free samples and two shaker bottle freebies!!! The products I bought were the diet protein powder and the coffee kick. I have not yet had the powder in a shake but have used it to make protein bars, they came out great and kept me full for a long time. I will definitely order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The ordering online from Direct Nutrition was very straightforward and the delivery was fast. The products ordered were well packaged and also came with free samples which were a welcome surprise and gave the opportunity to try new products. All of the products I have tried so far are not too thick( unlike some) and mix easily. They taste natural and are not too sweet. I will definitely be purchasing from DN again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Really fast delivery and the Berry Elite Hydrate has a lovely flavor"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I use DN every month for protein. I have 2 extremely fussy girls. We called in to try different flavours at the tasting bar, very useful. Will continue to use. Nick, Leicester Penguins"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"had the diet chocolate and the lean strawberry protien from these, both times have been mega quick delivery and both products have been great. mix in very well and taste lovely. highly recommend these to a few of my mates and no complaints as of yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Direct Nutrition is rated 4.89 based on 56 reviews