Direct Car Parts Reviews

4.81 Rating 993 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Direct Car Parts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Direct Car Parts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 3847803

Email:

sales@directcarparts.co.uk

Location:

Front Street
Framwellgate Moor

Write Your review

Tell us how Direct Car Parts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Direct Car Parts 5 star review on 20th September 2019
Tony David Boyles
Direct Car Parts 5 star review on 12th June 2019
Tony sands
Direct Car Parts 5 star review on 15th January 2019
Robert f ray
Direct Car Parts 5 star review on 27th September 2018
Anonymous
Direct Car Parts 5 star review on 17th February 2017
Direct Car Parts 5 star review on 18th May 2016
Paul Fewster
Direct Car Parts 5 star review on 20th April 2016
Colin Jones
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
5
Tony S
A nicely made bumper protector for my insignia grand sport, really happy with the quality fit and finish would recommend πŸ‘
Direct Car Parts 5 star review on 12th June 2019
Posted 1 year ago
5
Robert F
Got a rear bump cover for my last Honda so whent back to same company I actually had a job to find who I got it from
Saw uthers but the one I got was superb so kept looking I traced it via PayPal so purchased the same one it’s now on the rear bumper I put them on as a protector but it looks good also 10 out 10 from me from order to cost to delivery direct car parts spot on
Direct Car Parts 5 star review on 15th January 2019
Posted 1 year ago
5
Verified Buyer
My item arrived on time and well packed. The product is just as advertised and fits perfectly.
Direct Car Parts 5 star review on 27th September 2018
Posted 2 years ago
5
Paul F
Qashqai bumper and boot liner both very good products. Fast and prompt service at good prices. I have used the company before for Ford focus parts and will use again.
Direct Car Parts 5 star review on 18th May 2016
Posted 4 years ago
5
Colin J
Purchased the Armster 2 for my Skoda Octavia iii, arrived quickly. Installed it in about 30 minutes. Looks the part goes well with the black interior. The only thing that I was worried about was that it would interfier with the hand brake. Thankfully that was not the case. It fits perfectly.
Direct Car Parts 5 star review on 20th April 2016
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Colin, Thank you for the feedback. The ArmSter car armrest is a great product.
Posted 4 years ago
Direct Car Parts is rated 4.81 based on 993 reviews