Direct Car Parts Reviews

4.83 Rating 814 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Direct Car Parts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Direct Car Parts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 3847803

Email:

sales@directcarparts.co.uk

Location:

Front Street
Framwellgate Moor

Write Your review

Tell us how Direct Car Parts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
very quick and good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered number plate surrounds only to find I had ordered the wrong ones, but was quickly rectified by a member of staff of Direct Car Parts. Very prompt efficient service, would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Products ordered were all as described and what was expected. Delivery information and updates regarding delivery were excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Top service highly efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
great service, prompt delivery, parts as ordered no complaints and I would use you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent quality and service would recommend to anybody looking for a part to check the company out.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to use website, easy to use payment and First-class delivery.......... Nothing more to say. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Competent to purchase from and no problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
on-line order - quick delivery. Invoice/receipt provided
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Lovely colour covers well vey good value
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great result, helpful and polite. Part is on the car, exactly what I needed. Good quality for the right money.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Bumper guard arrived on time and is exactly what I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Easy fit and looks great
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Easy fit and looks great
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I bought a Thule kayak carrier, best price I could find & free postage. Communication regarding delivery was good too.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very good unit and was easy to fit. Excellent response after I ordered the incorrect part.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very good unit and was easy to fit. Excellent response after I ordered the incorrect part.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Nice quality product great fit very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very quick delivery . Packaged well lovely colour (purple) son is happy
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Easy to order, good comms, received in good order and quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Direct Car Parts is rated 4.83 based on 814 reviews