Direct Car Parts Reviews

4.81 Rating 990 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Direct Car Parts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Direct Car Parts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 3847803

Email:

sales@directcarparts.co.uk

Location:

Front Street
Framwellgate Moor

Write Your review

Tell us how Direct Car Parts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Direct Car Parts 5 star review on 20th September 2019
Tony David Boyles
Direct Car Parts 5 star review on 12th June 2019
Tony sands
Direct Car Parts 5 star review on 15th January 2019
Robert f ray
Direct Car Parts 5 star review on 27th September 2018
Anonymous
Direct Car Parts 5 star review on 17th February 2017
Direct Car Parts 5 star review on 18th May 2016
Paul Fewster
Direct Car Parts 5 star review on 20th April 2016
Colin Jones
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Items were as described, and were delivered promptly, thanks.
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant service considering the covid 19 situation. Well done
Posted 6 months ago
I thought the part was a little expensive but when I saw it I realised it was worth it. Looked great on the car.
Posted 6 months ago
First time I have brought items from Direct Car Parts and am very pleased with the quick service, so will order again from this company.
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to fit, looks very good when done. I was a bit surprised that only one lateral strip of sticking tape was applied to the underside near the rearmost side - I had expected there to be a second strip nearer the leading edge, as the guard does not anchor under the boot seal. Having said that the guard seems to be firmly stuck. Very pleased with the product.
Posted 6 months ago
Items as described at a competitive price.Delivered in good time.Happy customer.
Posted 6 months ago
purchased dashboard cleaner, at a reasonable cost, and my order was delivered promptly despite lockdown being in force, would certainly recommend using supplier
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered 2x door locking actuators for my TVR & they arrived bang on time & worked perfectly. Job done & cheaper than eBay! Many thanks & highly recommended. Ian.
Posted 6 months ago
Correct part ordered and delivered promptly.
Posted 6 months ago
The delivery was quite slow as the product had to be ordered in from the manufacturer/supplier. Whilst a timescale on delivery was given, this was not actually met. That said, when it arrived in stock, deliver was made next-day.
Posted 6 months ago
Good service with delivery as promised.
Posted 6 months ago
My order was dealt with as promptly as possible bearing in mind the covoid situation and the fact that the bumper cover was made to order from Poland. Happy with the product it was as described and looks good. I would use them again
Posted 6 months ago
excellent service, quick delivery
Posted 6 months ago
Good service, good quality product, good delivery. Ticks all the boxes necessary.
Posted 6 months ago
Quality polish at a competitive price and quick delivery.
Posted 6 months ago
order was easy to place and dispatched very quickly thanks
Posted 6 months ago
quick and efficient service
Posted 6 months ago
Speedy delivery during Covid crisis is very unusual and very welcome. Thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for a fantastic online service 👍
Posted 6 months ago
Good value good service, easy fit rear bumper protector on Mk V1 VW Golf Plus. perfect fit.
Posted 7 months ago
Direct Car Parts is rated 4.81 based on 990 reviews