Direct Car Parts Reviews

4.83 Rating 779 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Direct Car Parts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Direct Car Parts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 3847803

Email:

sales@directcarparts.co.uk

Location:

Front Street
Framwellgate Moor

Write Your review

Tell us how Direct Car Parts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service. Quick delivery, very helpful staff. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I bought a stainless steel rear bumper protector From Direct Car Parts and had a faultless transaction throughout. From the simple ordering of the item to the despatch & the delivery I was kept up to speed all the way. The item is high quality and the fit was perfect. The item came very well packaged in a strong box so rest assured you should receive it in pristine condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service. Items packed very well, and on time. Would deal with again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A nicely made bumper protector for my insignia grand sport, really happy with the quality fit and finish would recommend 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Product received as promised. Not fitted yet but looks very nice indeed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Had to wait a little while but that was stated before I bought it - was delivered as promised. Fits perfectly, even came with wipes to ensure a good clean surface before fitting.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
every detail of the order was delivered in an excellent fshhion
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I recently bought a Thule Roof Box at a very competitive price and couldn't be more pleased not only with the quality of the product but the very helpful staff, nothing was too much trouble. I would definitely recommend them to everyone and would certainly buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
very quick and good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered number plate surrounds only to find I had ordered the wrong ones, but was quickly rectified by a member of staff of Direct Car Parts. Very prompt efficient service, would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Products ordered were all as described and what was expected. Delivery information and updates regarding delivery were excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Top service highly efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
great service, prompt delivery, parts as ordered no complaints and I would use you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent quality and service would recommend to anybody looking for a part to check the company out.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to use website, easy to use payment and First-class delivery.......... Nothing more to say. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Competent to purchase from and no problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
on-line order - quick delivery. Invoice/receipt provided
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely colour covers well vey good value
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great result, helpful and polite. Part is on the car, exactly what I needed. Good quality for the right money.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Bumper guard arrived on time and is exactly what I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Direct Car Parts is rated 4.83 based on 779 reviews