Direct Car Parts Reviews

4.83 Rating 779 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Direct Car Parts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Direct Car Parts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 3847803

Email:

sales@directcarparts.co.uk

Location:

Front Street
Framwellgate Moor

Write Your review

Tell us how Direct Car Parts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Product was as expected - but it was out of stock. I was told there was going to be a delay, and when I could expect to receive it- and given the option to cancel if I wanted. I was happy to wait the few extra days. All in all a positive experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
No problems what so ever, bumper protector fits perfectly, would come back again should I need anything else.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Product arrived promptly and as described, would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The rear bumper guard was easy to fit and gives great protection from potential scratches as our dog gets in and out of the rear of our VW Sharan. It looks good too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered a car boot sill protector which was not just great quality; it was moulded perfectly for my 2019 model and a dream to fit. The packaging was spot on so that it arrived in perfect condition. The tracked delivery service gave me advance notice of a 2-hour slot for when my parcel would arrive so that I could fit the rest of my day around it. All in all a brilliant service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The bumper protector arrived when I expected it to. It fitted perfectly, and the instructions were straightforward to follow. The bumper protector does its job and looks good as well. I'm very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish... Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quality product to match a quality car, fits perfectly and looks part of the car. Really delighted with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good product God communication Prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant service, easy to order and delivered in the time specified. Item as advertised. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
All was done as I asked, very easy to deal with, will use you again. Thanks, Bryan
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent. Easy fitting. Very strong fix.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
brought 2 of these now excellent service and the parts are very good quality excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
ordered on Saturday arrived Tuesday prompt
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
""
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
quick toarrive and good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Part arrived when they said first class service will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Direct Car Parts is rated 4.83 based on 779 reviews