Direct Car Parts Reviews

4.84 Rating 810 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Direct Car Parts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Direct Car Parts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 3847803

Email:

sales@directcarparts.co.uk

Location:

Front Street
Framwellgate Moor

Write Your review

Tell us how Direct Car Parts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Rear bumper guard for my Toyota Estate fitted perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It covers well ,good spray stream was very pleased with results
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you. Fits perfectly. In use !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service - goods arrived very quickly and were well packaged. Great value for money, too!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Best description for the part I required. Arrived in two days.... Very happy. Will use Direct car parts again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Aaaaaaaaaa
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Parts came as described and when they were meant to come, absolutely no problems and would use direct car parts again Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent, fit perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
""
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Perfect fit, easy to install..I've added grip tape as it's a bit slippy causing the dogs some issues jumping in..
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Perfect fit, easy to install..I've added grip tape as it's a bit slippy causing the dogs some issues jumping in..
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service.Part arrived on time and seems to be of very good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent product which fitted perfectly, supplied on time with detailed fitting instructions. I would not hesitate to recommend Direct Car Parts.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered a part I required urgently for my car as I chose standard delivery I didn’t think it would arrive for when I needed it. I emailed and asked to upgrade the delivery to next day which they did! They even managed to get the part sent out the same day! Amazing customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Space saver kit for vauxhall crossland x.Very quick delivery as promised.Excelent quality product, half the price of the ones vauxhall sell.Very good customer service.Would definitely recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This protector works really well and looks quite good, covering up the scratches caused by lots of use. It fitted easily, but only time will tell if it will remain attached, although I did follow the instructions explicitly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered a bumper protector last Monday was told it would be 2 weeks arrived today fitted it like the last customer the backing tape was difficult to remove but otherwise perfect Thank you good service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to fit, most difficult was removing the protective tape from the adhesive tape.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent product with regards to quality, fit and cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The product arrived within the stated timescale well packaged. The product installation instructions were excellent and was fitted in minutes. Overall an excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Direct Car Parts is rated 4.84 based on 810 reviews