Direct Car Parts Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,002 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Direct Car Parts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Direct Car Parts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 3847803

Email:

sales@directcarparts.co.uk

Location:

Front Street
Framwellgate Moor

Write Your review

Tell us how Direct Car Parts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Direct Car Parts 5 star review on 20th September 2019
Tony David Boyles
Direct Car Parts 5 star review on 12th June 2019
Tony sands
Direct Car Parts 5 star review on 15th January 2019
Robert f ray
Direct Car Parts 5 star review on 27th September 2018
Anonymous
Direct Car Parts 5 star review on 17th February 2017
Direct Car Parts 5 star review on 18th May 2016
Paul Fewster
Direct Car Parts 5 star review on 20th April 2016
Colin Jones
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered some black seat covers for my "new" 2002 nissan micra. The material itself is made well, its not falling apart.
However... The seat cover that was at the top of the packaging had been sun bleached, i could tell because the shape was perfectly around the label on the packaging and no other seats had this.
One of the head rest piece was still attached to the side of the passenger cover, so i had to remove it in order to put it on.
And then finally, the rear passenger seat covers had no holes for the belt buckles... So i had to cut some in.
Im not overly bothered, they didn't cost much and they do the job of covering 18 years worth of wear and tear. But just a bit let down by the storage of the product and execution of the finished product.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service and product, exactly what I needed for my wife’s new micra which needed a space saver tyre which Nissan no longer supply. The fact it came with jack, wheel brace and canvas bag was a bonus at this price, certainly recommend to friends and family.
Posted 5 months ago
Very good service will use again
Posted 5 months ago
Sometimes it can be a bit hit and miss buying anything to enhance your car, but I can honestly say I’m blown away by the great quality of this product. It looks as if it is as it should be, seamless.
Posted 5 months ago
Order item, however, it was not available as out of stock. This information was only provided after purchase. There was a 2 week delay but it arrived safe and sound and as described.
Posted 5 months ago
Was looking for a few not off the shelf items for my new car. Found staff informative and very helpful. Even bundled my order together to save us postage. A+++++
Posted 5 months ago
Had a very short delivery window before going abroad. I called customer service who promised to call back next morning to confirm if they could deliver in time. They did call me and the space saver tyre WAS delivered next day. Fantastic service. Totally recommend them.
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to find correct paint colour easy order and very fast delivery. Excellent service.
Posted 5 months ago
Good service, parcel arrived in good condition, very satisfied
Posted 5 months ago
Rear bumper guard . Excellent product. Perfect fit
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to use website and the product seems to work well and was well tailored to fit my car. The reason for not giving 5 stars are that I think that the product is over-priced and delivery was a bit slow.
Posted 5 months ago
Parts arrived ok and on time very good service thanks
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered a rear bumper protector for my new car. The item arrived in good condition, within the expected timescale. I was kept up to date on progress. The item was easy to fit by following the instructions carefully. It was a perfect fit and looks good.
Thank you
Posted 5 months ago
Very good quality
Fast delivery
Spot on
Posted 5 months ago
Good rear bumper guard for Skoda Yeti
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to buy from with good communication
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, timely delivery and part fits really well, looks good.
Posted 6 months ago
Prompt delivery. Very helpful and knowledgeable staff.
Posted 6 months ago
Very good service easy to use and good quality product I would recommend direct car parts .
Posted 6 months ago
Good service
Posted 6 months ago
Direct Car Parts is rated 4.81 based on 1,002 reviews