Direct Car Parts Reviews

4.84 Rating 811 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Direct Car Parts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Direct Car Parts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 3847803

Email:

sales@directcarparts.co.uk

Location:

Front Street
Framwellgate Moor

Write Your review

Tell us how Direct Car Parts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Absolutely no problems. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent speedy service , very competitively priced 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The service was very good and the product was as described and took 15 mins to fit and looks great very pleased will use direct car parts again thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
All good, came in good time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Bought bumper protector. Excellent value
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick service,plenty of products
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Staff were extreme;y helpful and knowledgeable. Ordered on life to receive extra discount. Bumper protection arrived earlier than expected with clear instructions for fitting. Very satisfied and would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased with the door sill protectors found them easy to fit and they make the car look smart and were sent on time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
excellent product, perfect fit and looks great on the car
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The website was easy to explore. My phone call was promptly and professionally answered and following the placing of my order I received a phone call from Direct Car Parts to confirm the car registration to ensure that the correct part was dispatched. The package arrived two days later as promised. I would certainly use this firm again. (Space saver wheel)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
""
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Product tracked. Prompt delivery. Good product for price. Easy to fit. Very pleased. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered a 2018 volvo v60 rear bumper protector, and I am pleased with the quality and fitting of the product. It does and performs exactly as described I would recommend purchasing this or a similar item from this seller again Kind regards Tony Boyles
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great fit. Looks good. Easy to fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent product excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really impressed with the build quality and the ease of fitting. Would like the armrest to be a bit more padded for comfort and the colour of the base/stand a couple of shades lighter to match existing center console. However, happy with the purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good service. Packet arrived on time and Cill protector fitted just fine
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I am very happy with the above although they are yet to be fitted look sturdy nice design although I would have liked to have seen Fiesta printed on them. Miss E Noble Bucks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Bought this to cover paint damage to bumper .follow instructions and use cleaning wipe included fits perfectly in a few minutes a lot cheaper than a paint job and looks really really good. would recomend this product
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Direct Car Parts is rated 4.84 based on 811 reviews