Direct 4 Baby Limited Reviews

4.76 Rating 403 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Direct 4 Baby Limited

About Direct 4 Baby Limited: DIRECT 4 BABY offers its customers a huge range of quality baby products all in one place. So whether you’re already a happy parent or a mum-to-be, you’ll love browsing Direct4Baby as we have everything you need in our easy to use online baby store.

A privately owned and managed UK business, the team at DIRECT 4 BABY boast a combined total of over 15 years in the industry. Along with its associated companies, DIRECT 4 BABY has a customer base of over 300,000 in the UK, Ireland, and EU Countries.

Visit Website

Phone:
01704 332542

Email:
sales@direct4baby.co.uk

Location:
Direct House8 Langley PlaceBurscoughOrmskirk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Direct 4 Baby Limited ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent service and very happy with my Recaro buggy, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
"Good product, the service was a little slow and I had to chase to see where the parcel was. Customer services promptly resolved this and expected delivery date"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Speedy delivery and an easy transaction. Happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"A great booster seat that my daughter says is super comfy and easy to change from car to car. A great item for a great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivery was on time as promised. Very good service. Would recommend x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We are very happy with our out n about nipper double for our twin granddaughters it is lightweight and just what we needed for all the walking we do. The service was quick and responded quickly to my emails. Would highly recommend 👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really great customer service, lovely people to deal with. BUT, promised they would deliver my items by a certain day / time (before flying out of the country) and they didn’t deliver, which caused a massive issue. Blamed it on their delivery company (which may have been the case) but it still was a huge headache for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent quick service, product arrived the next day, will definitely recommend and use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have bought Baby Brezza formula pro machine. I am very happy with the purchase. It was the best deal on ebay and delivery was very fast. Very highly reccomended seller !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought a car seat online, perhaps my fault however i didnt realise the particular colour I had chosen was out of stock and the purchase was still accepted with no confirmation of when it would be back in stock. It was only when i came to check expected delivery i realised it wasnt in stock. I rang customer services and they were very helpful in providing me with an update and the car seat was in fact delivered when they said it would be a few days later so that was great. Would definitely use again as it was the cheapest price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery and amazing pushair . Perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good prompt service. Item weather smaller than we imagined, but does what it says on the tin!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought a running buggy from them - the most competitive price around, great delivery and love the product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, 5 stars well deserved"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"liz was brilliant with us, helped us decide and ended up going for an all terrain out and about. Super service from a really helpful member of your team. thanks liz and direct 4 baby we're well made up."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Waiting in anticipation for our furniture. So far so good :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing shop, a bit difficult to find, but well worth the drive as we got a great deal on our stroller."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Well I have to tell you that this is the best baby company around. So much choice and the service is exemplary. Go check them out!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery great price very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Super smashing great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Direct 4 Baby Limited is rated 4.76 based on 403 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This