Direct 4 Baby Limited Reviews

4.82 Rating 339 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Direct 4 Baby Limited

About Direct 4 Baby Limited: DIRECT 4 BABY offers its customers a huge range of quality baby products all in one place. So whether you’re already a happy parent or a mum-to-be, you’ll love browsing Direct4Baby as we have everything you need in our easy to use online baby store.

A privately owned and managed UK business, the team at DIRECT 4 BABY boast a combined total of over 15 years in the industry. Along with its associated companies, DIRECT 4 BABY has a customer base of over 300,000 in the UK, Ireland, and EU Countries.

Visit Website

Phone:
01704 332542

Email:
sales@direct4baby.co.uk

Location:
Direct House
8 Langley Place
Burscough
Ormskirk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Direct 4 Baby Limited?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Item arrived promptly and as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Fast shipping and product as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought a pack of 2 car sunscreens. They were a good price and as expected. I would definately use the company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic Company - Friendly staff and very helpful! 5 Stars!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant customer service, so friendly and took the time to explain all the features of the prams and which car seats where compatible. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great priced buggy cheapest I could find. And was on my doorstep within 48 hours after I purchased it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect to learn and beautiful !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Sourced the desired red seat"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent product for a very reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
M WILLIAMS
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant showroom and range of products we were looking for. Demonstration of products given and really helpful staff. Lucy (I think she was called) who promoted the store at a local group was friendly and helpful when showing me what to look for in a running buggy. Would definitely return as my little one gets older for new products. Thanks to direct 4 baby-so happy with our purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use web site offering an excellent range of products. Very competitive prices and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt delivery and a fab product. Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Colourful, well made, safety conscious item"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with my purchase, great quality & service, Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I like very broad information provided for each product (pros and cons). I would also see the reviews from the buyers (not public in general but people who actually bought that item)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivered on time. Correct product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great bargain smooth fast all round service hassle free"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Had exactly what I needed at a good price and the delivery was quick even though we had bad weather conditions at the time and everything was held up."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Direct 4 Baby Limited is rated 4.82 based on 339 reviews