Direct 4 Baby Limited Reviews

4.83 Rating 2,065 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Direct 4 Baby Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Direct 4 Baby Limited Reviews

About Direct 4 Baby Limited:

DIRECT 4 BABY offers its customers a huge range of quality baby products all in one place. So whether you’re already a happy parent or a mum-to-be, you’ll love browsing Direct4Baby as we have everything you need in our easy to use online baby store.

A privately owned and managed UK business, the team at DIRECT 4 BABY boast a combined total of over 15 years in the industry.

Visit Website

Phone:

01704 332542

Email:

sales@direct4baby.co.uk

Location:

Direct House
8 Langley Place
Burscough

Write Your review

Tell us how Direct 4 Baby Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Direct 4 Baby Limited 5 star review on 3rd April 2021
B LANDERS
Direct 4 Baby Limited 5 star review on 26th March 2021
V CAMPBELL
Direct 4 Baby Limited 5 star review on 7th March 2021
L DEVEREUX
Direct 4 Baby Limited 5 star review on 10th February 2021
G STRIDE
Direct 4 Baby Limited 5 star review on 5th February 2021
E ROGERS
Direct 4 Baby Limited 5 star review on 5th February 2021
R TOWNSEND
Direct 4 Baby Limited 5 star review on 27th January 2021
S REEVES
47
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bought snuzpod3 mattress. Quality is not good enough.
Posted 12 hours ago
Quick delivery of travel system, but car seat missing, no information on when will arrive and no answer to chat message sent.
Posted 15 hours ago
Is very nice bag
Posted 16 hours ago
VERY QUICK DELIVERY AND EXCELLENT COMMUNICATION
Posted 17 hours ago
Excellent quality and prompt delivery. Will definitely buy from this site again. Thankyou bernadette
Posted 18 hours ago
Great company after a few hiccups that they dealt with promptly would definitely use again
Posted 19 hours ago
Good happy with the gate
Posted 1 day ago
I don’t really leave reviews at all but I was really impressed with how quickly I received my order. I picked standard delivery and assumed due to covid would be waiting for a week atleast...I received my order within 2 days! Products were exactly what I had ordered and they sent me regular updates about my dispatched order. Definitely will be ordering from the website again.
Posted 1 day ago
Fast delivery and great price, thank you!
Posted 1 day ago
Great value for money
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing customer service, second to none.
10/10 for getting back to me over a busy Easter Weekend.
Will reccommend to all of my friends & amazed to see free delivery to Northern Ireland.
Thanks again!
Posted 1 day ago
Hi I bought this for my Goddaughter she loves it and so does her mum, she loves the colour and cup holder. Thanks
Posted 2 days ago
Vary good ✡️✡️✡️✡️✡️✅
Posted 2 days ago
Quick service and item has described thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you very much for the item...is looking great. I am so happy for it.Thank you agaian..🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻
Posted 2 days ago
Arrived super quick! Lovely pramsuit, I did order a 0-3 month but got a newborn one instead but that’s fine as newborn fits perfectly for now! Only downside is there’s a yellow stain in the hood but already took the labels off and need it so will just buy some vanish in hope it comes out!
Posted 2 days ago
I can’t review a product until it actually arrives, if you have sent it with UPS I’m expecting a delivery tomorrow.
Posted 2 days ago
Bought the Joie trillo online, no problems, delivered within a few days, tracked by Royal Mail.
Posted 2 days ago
Extremely quick delivery, great price and happy one unpackaged :) yet to use the products but all looks good so far
Posted 2 days ago
Love it. Very quick and easy service.
Posted 2 days ago
Direct 4 Baby Limited is rated 4.83 based on 2,065 reviews