Direct 4 Baby Limited Reviews

4.78 Rating 521 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Direct 4 Baby Limited

About Direct 4 Baby Limited: DIRECT 4 BABY offers its customers a huge range of quality baby products all in one place. So whether you’re already a happy parent or a mum-to-be, you’ll love browsing Direct4Baby as we have everything you need in our easy to use online baby store.

A privately owned and managed UK business, the team at DIRECT 4 BABY boast a combined total of over 15 years in the industry. Along with its associated companies, DIRECT 4 BABY has a customer base of over 300,000 in the UK, Ireland, and EU Countries.

Visit Website

Phone:
01704 332542

Email:
sales@direct4baby.co.uk

Location:
Direct House8 Langley PlaceBurscoughOrmskirk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Direct 4 Baby Limited made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 88%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
A
"Would not have done better quike and afishiant survive will use again"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
G White
"Email updates were detailed and helpful. Super quick delivery with full tracking information available. I used the live chat too which was so easy and the person I chatted with was very friendly and helpful. My items were well packaged too. Picture of my baby all snug in our purchase. Thank you!"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A WARNER
"Very quick delivery & quality purchase, would definitely use again"
Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"quick and easy ,very happy with direct 4 baby limiteds service ,defiantly will order again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Visit Website
"Easy Booking, fast shipping and flexible payment options"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Amazing, not very expensive"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick, easy service. Love my daughter's items."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Speedy delivery, product well packaged and exactly as expected. Very reasonably priced as well, 40% or so cheaper than anywhere else i could find it online. Easy to pay through amazon as well, makes the process mich quicker and less hassle. Couldn't ask for much more. Very satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"An excellent company to deal with. Emails answered very quickly and they went that further mile to help source an item that they didn't sell separately. I cannot praise them highly enough especially Aaron from customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product, delivered quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Product is good and appropriate to my requirement. Delivery on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It says I have a two part parcel, But i only received one...i have emailed you but got no reply....hopng you could sort this our. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"really happy with my order items were delivered very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great and fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Super fast delivery of product, will Definately use site again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great easy service, Did exactly what was promised. Brilliant service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bought a replacement pair of tether straps for my Axkid car seat. They arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Happy customer! Thank you :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great price. Quick delivery. Ideal product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Would not have done better quike and afishiant survive will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Super fast delivery and great quality item"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent quality and arrived in time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Email updates were detailed and helpful. Super quick delivery with full tracking information available. I used the live chat too which was so easy and the person I chatted with was very friendly and helpful. My items were well packaged too. Picture of my baby all snug in our purchase. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Direct 4 Baby Limited is rated 4.78 based on 521 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support