Direct 4 Baby Limited Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,164 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Direct 4 Baby Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Direct 4 Baby Limited Reviews

About Direct 4 Baby Limited:

DIRECT 4 BABY offers its customers a huge range of quality baby products all in one place. So whether you’re already a happy parent or a mum-to-be, you’ll love browsing Direct4Baby as we have everything you need in our easy to use online baby store.

A privately owned and managed UK business, the team at DIRECT 4 BABY boast a combined total of over 15 years in the industry.

Visit Website

Phone:

01704 332542

Email:

sales@direct4baby.co.uk

Location:

Direct House
8 Langley Place
Burscough

Write Your review

Tell us how Direct 4 Baby Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Direct 4 Baby Limited 4 star review on 3rd June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Direct 4 Baby Limited 5 star review on 19th May 2020
CHARLOTTE MOSELEY
More Photos & Videos
Direct 4 Baby Limited 5 star review on 8th April 2020
CHLOE CAVE
More Photos & Videos
Direct 4 Baby Limited 5 star review on 8th March 2020
KATE MILLER
More Photos & Videos
Direct 4 Baby Limited 3 star review on 20th February 2020
Nikki Stamford
More Photos & Videos
Direct 4 Baby Limited 5 star review on 28th January 2020
Guest
More Photos & Videos
Direct 4 Baby Limited 5 star review on 11th January 2020
Louise McKenna
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Would definitely recommend this site my order arrived in less than 24 hours. Top service.
Posted 4 hours ago
Very easy to order but would help if they actually send you what you order.
Can not get hold of anyone to get the problem rectified even after sending multiple messages. Shocking service.
Posted 6 hours ago
Very easy to order from the website.
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to search + purchase products. Quick response by email from cust service team
Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Really easy to order and was a speedy delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Very easy to order online. Products are perfect. The only thing is it was split over two deliveries as a couple of items were not in stock. Other than that everything was great!
Posted 1 day ago
I’m very happy about my parcel. Fast delivery. Highly recommend
Posted 1 day ago
Really easy
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered A big bundle of things including an infant car seat which said in stock then got an email to say it in fact wasn’t in stock and would only be a week, this again was wrong and had to wait a month and a half only for delivery to be messed up further. This company is full of poor communication.
Posted 1 day ago
Very easy
Posted 2 days ago
Arrived next day very pleased with my choice of colour and wasn’t to difficult to put together the chassis was a bit stiff to open at first as it’s new I suppose . You don’t seem to get a rain cover for the carry cot just the push chair part for once your baby out grows the carry cot so was a bit disappointed about that really .
Direct 4 Baby Limited 4 star review on 3rd June 2020
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent delivery speed. Great price. Will use website again
Posted 3 days ago
Very easy
Posted 4 days ago
Really easy to navigate and order and competitive prices. I had a follow up question, which I emailed across and I received a response within a couple of hours, which was appreciated.
Posted 4 days ago
It's was very easy to order. Nice and simple click of a button. Thanks
Posted 4 days ago
Very easy to order.
Paid extra for rapid delivery and it arrived within 2 days.
Excellent product.
Shall use company again.
Thankyou.
Posted 4 days ago
Very easy
Posted 5 days ago
Very Easy to order
Posted 5 days ago
Easy website to use and navigate. Great customer service online chat, which ultimately made me purchase my pram through them. Quick delivery with updates on delivery time. Would highly recommend.
Posted 6 days ago
Really easy to order online and any issues have been sorted promptly. Easy to get hold of and responded very quickly. Will be using again.
Posted 1 week ago
Direct 4 Baby Limited is rated 4.82 based on 1,164 reviews