Direct 4 Baby Limited Reviews

4.77 Rating 355 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Direct 4 Baby Limited

About Direct 4 Baby Limited: DIRECT 4 BABY offers its customers a huge range of quality baby products all in one place. So whether you’re already a happy parent or a mum-to-be, you’ll love browsing Direct4Baby as we have everything you need in our easy to use online baby store.

A privately owned and managed UK business, the team at DIRECT 4 BABY boast a combined total of over 15 years in the industry. Along with its associated companies, DIRECT 4 BABY has a customer base of over 300,000 in the UK, Ireland, and EU Countries.

Visit Website

Phone:
01704 332542

Email:
sales@direct4baby.co.uk

Location:
Direct House
8 Langley Place
Burscough
Ormskirk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Direct 4 Baby Limited ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Terrible service via EBay. Never received item and had no response to 3 emails sent. Appalling. Will definitely not be using this company again. Fortunately, EBay provided a better service than direct 4 baby and issued me a full refund."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
H R Heanue
Verified Buyer
"Had some issues with a damaged order and not receiving notification of this. But once matter was resolved I received my car seat with a discount for my inconvenience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality product and easy to fit. Fast despatch."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
P J Doonan
Verified Buyer
"Great company to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really easy to use website, with a wide range of products. Ordered with next day delivery and came as planned, no delivery issues like some sites I have used. Great site!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bought this seat for my little granddaughter as the one I had was wobbly on the toilet and she was nervous she would fall into the loo. It fits very securely stays firmly in place and I have now bought a second seat for her to use at her house as her mummy was having the same problem with the character seat she had bought."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"After my item was discovered to be damaged in the warehouse, I was offered the next model up and no extra cost. Very helpful staff member"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"YOU GUYS TOOK ALMOST 2 WEEKS TO SHIP, THEN SHIPPED IT TO THE WRONG ADDRESS.. PROMISED ME SOME REFUND AND I DIDNT GET IT.. TERRIBLE SERVICE"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Worst delivery service. Still haven’t received the stroller I ordered over a week ago. Totally disappointed"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Ordered Ikea toilet seat on Tuesday it arrived this morning Thursday. Nicely packaged without unnessary box. Brilliant product. Well satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very quickly sent the pushchair which I ordered and got it for a great price. Highly recommended them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful staff & Great customer service !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Order took over a month to come in (car seat), chased during the wait to check there were no problems (wanted a particular colour) and assured everything was ok. Car seats delivered - wrong colour! Complained to D4B and was told colour now discontinued. Checked with main supplier and told colour had been discontinued four months earlier! At time of complaint D4B still offering discontinued colour for sale on website. Happy to take money knowing colour discontinued and then deliver a different colour. Never do business with this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
L FAIRCLOTH
Verified Buyer
"There was some issues with my order of the MaxiCosi travel system pram. Beyond Direct4babys control, but with the assistance of David going above & beyond to communicate updates in regards to my order and help me. I found it was stress free, and i will recommend to any one i know whose expecting or has children Direct4baby for there little ones needs. Thankyou David!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
C Brooksbank
Verified Buyer
"Was delivered quick ONCE it was dispatched but waited months for that!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Item arrived promptly and as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast shipping and product as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I bought a pack of 2 car sunscreens. They were a good price and as expected. I would definately use the company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic Company - Friendly staff and very helpful! 5 Stars!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Direct 4 Baby Limited is rated 4.77 based on 355 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This