Direct 4 Baby Limited Reviews

4.82 Rating 319 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Direct 4 Baby Limited

About Direct 4 Baby Limited: DIRECT 4 BABY offers its customers a huge range of quality baby products all in one place. So whether you’re already a happy parent or a mum-to-be, you’ll love browsing Direct4Baby as we have everything you need in our easy to use online baby store.

A privately owned and managed UK business, the team at DIRECT 4 BABY boast a combined total of over 15 years in the industry. Along with its associated companies, DIRECT 4 BABY has a customer base of over 300,000 in the UK, Ireland, and EU Countries.

Visit Website

Phone:
01704 332542

Email:
sales@direct4baby.co.uk

Location:
Direct House
8 Langley Place
Burscough
Ormskirk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Direct 4 Baby Limited?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good product. Efficient delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
P Wilkinson
Verified Buyer
"I took advantage of a great offer at the time. Good price and received within a couple of weeks from order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The staff were extremely accommodating every time we went into the store. Staff kept in touch via emails and continued to offer advice and provide options (without any pressure to purchase) to enable me to make my decisions on buying a pushchair as easy as possible. I was offered competitive prices and a very short waiting time to receive my products after I made my purchase. I would highly recommend the store to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service. Phoned as had some questions. Answered everything politely and got good delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They delivered on time and well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Super fast delivery and a great price for the product, cheaper than other sites."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
M Christie
Verified Buyer
"Their prices were excellent for the products I was buying, they were by far the cheapest I could find. The delivery was a little slower than I expected given that I had paid for express delivery, but it's difficult to complain too much about this since the price was so reasonable."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent product, at a good price. Well packed. Delivered promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
F ISHERWOOD
Verified Buyer
"I purchased a stroller for a family holiday. I had special requirements as I needed to be able to take the pushchair on the plane. The staff where very helpful & gave demonstrations on several strollers to help me pick which would be best. I will definitely be calling again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and delivery time at a great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"shoes came on time and were exactly as ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
S AND JENNIFER CROMPTON
Verified Buyer
"We recently bought an I-Candy travel system and some other bits from Direct 4 Baby. Their new showroom is laid out very conveniently and the advice from staff was friendly, informed and professional. They had a highly competitive price too and so would certainly recommend this personable company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service, competive prices and prompt delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love my new sunshades, can’t wait put them in the car"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product delivered at a reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered a rain cover for my double buggy before Christmas and it got lost in the post but the team at Direct4Baby have been extremely helpful in rectifying the situation and sorting me out a new one. Top marks for customer service! Will definitely be using Direct 4 Baby for future purchases."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Not late goods sent same day and as per specification"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
N Mahendiran
Verified Buyer
"I'm was really happy with the service you provided in terms of returning and delivering the right pushchair. Thanks again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It was the best price we could find online and delivery was straightforward."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
S C Vaughan
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service good communication in this hectic period trustworthy and genuine suppliers of quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Direct 4 Baby Limited is rated 4.82 based on 319 reviews