Direct 4 Baby Limited Reviews

4.83 Rating 2,352 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Direct 4 Baby Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Direct 4 Baby Limited Reviews

About Direct 4 Baby Limited:

DIRECT 4 BABY offers its customers a huge range of quality baby products all in one place. So whether you’re already a happy parent or a mum-to-be, you’ll love browsing Direct4Baby as we have everything you need in our easy to use online baby store.

A privately owned and managed UK business, the team at DIRECT 4 BABY boast a combined total of over 15 years in the industry.

Visit Website

Phone:

01704 332542

Email:

sales@direct4baby.co.uk

Location:

Direct House
8 Langley Place
Burscough

Write Your review

Tell us how Direct 4 Baby Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Dawn was so hands on and her knowledge was amazing. She was so helpful and could not do enough for us. She showed us around and informed us on things we was interested in. Thanks for your friendly and lovely approach dawn. You really deserve a reward!
Posted 7 hours ago
Nicky in the Aintree store is such a lovely, kind, helpful person! I would 100% recommend to anyone to pop into store and chat to the ladies as their wealth of knowledge is phenomenal. I can't wait to go back and pick out our car seat soon.
Posted 3 days ago
Poor communication
Posted 4 days ago
Very quick Thank you
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic customer service from Nicky, when purchasing my Egg2 Travel bundle today. Knowledgeable in the products and answered all my concerns :) Can't wait now to receive the products!
Posted 6 days ago
Product came fast, great communication, thanks!
Posted 6 days ago
Great service, always been happy with any products I’ve ordered
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, Taite and Helen were friendly and very helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
We had a lovely experience when we entered the Aintree showroom. We were offered assistance and a drink upon entering. Nothing was too much trouble for Helen who guided us round the prams and car seats. Helen was extremely helpful and polite and I would recommend going here to anyone in need of baby essentials.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Very responsive customer service. Great communication. Really quick delivery. Will definitely use again!
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic array of products a great prices. The ordering process is quick and easy, with updates on order status. Totally recommend Direct 4 Baby
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service and price. The product is excellent especially if you want it to install it at the top of the stairs.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic product, quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Bought a Bugaboo Donkey 3 Twin at an attractive price. The package arrived two days later in 5 different consignments delivered by DPD. The packages were well secured and the whole assembly took an hour. The Bugaboo assembly manual is complicated at best but there are very detailed YouTube videos which can ease the assembly.
Posted 1 week ago
Really easy to use website, delivery super quick! Ordered yesterday at 4pm ish, and its with DPD already :-) thank you direct 4 baby xx
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing company with the most wonderful staff. In particular Nicky who dealt with me over the phone and has gone above and beyond to get something to me so rapidly. I can’t thank you all enough for such professional caring and wonderful service. You saved us and I would highly recommend Direct4 baby. What a perfect team of staff. Huge thanks to you all xxxx
Posted 1 week ago
I am a pensioner and appreciate good manners, service, and people who are genuinely interested in your requirements this company helped us out extremely fast having been let down by a large very well known company, I strongly believe in supporting Uk retailers I hope anyone reading this doesn’t hesitate to choose Direct 4 baby in present times it is hard to keep a business going and good reliable knowledgeable staff count at all times they kept myself informed of my delivery they turned this round for us in three days where as the company I first went to ,who I hasten to add advertise on TV as caring we waited over 14 days and when the pram arrived it was the wrong one , and was told we would have to wait until August/ September Direct 4 baby genuinely without a doubt are absolute stars peace of mind means a lot Thank you again Direct 4 baby
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and very quick delivery! thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're soon to be first time parents and decided to visit Direct 4 Baby's Aintree store to look at car seats and prams. We were met by Nicky, who was great! She helped us sift through all of the options to find a travel system that we feel will really suit us. We were able to try fitting the car seat and pram in to our car, which was really useful as our boot is a little on the small side. To new parents this whole world is vast and confusing so it was great to have Nicky decipher it all for us. She was very passionate, knew the products inside out and we could tell she was genuinely excited for us. Thanks Nicky, we've now got one less thing to worry about as we prepare for the baby's arrival! The Aintree store is very impressive and incredibly slick! There's loads of space to try pushing the prams around and even a lounge area where you can rest for a moment with a drink. We'd highly recommend visiting!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order came very quickly, well packaged, can't comment on the quality of goods yet as they are a present . But will do when opened !! Will definitely use Direct 4 Baby again .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Direct 4 Baby Limited is rated 4.83 based on 2,352 reviews