Direct 4 Baby Limited Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,494 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Direct 4 Baby Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Direct 4 Baby Limited Reviews

About Direct 4 Baby Limited:

DIRECT 4 BABY offers its customers a huge range of quality baby products all in one place. So whether you’re already a happy parent or a mum-to-be, you’ll love browsing Direct4Baby as we have everything you need in our easy to use online baby store.

A privately owned and managed UK business, the team at DIRECT 4 BABY boast a combined total of over 15 years in the industry.

Visit Website

Phone:

01704 332542

Email:

sales@direct4baby.co.uk

Location:

Direct House
8 Langley Place
Burscough

Write Your review

Tell us how Direct 4 Baby Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Direct 4 Baby Limited 5 star review on 16th October 2020
ANNA JACKSON
Direct 4 Baby Limited 5 star review on 15th October 2020
GEORGINA COLLINSON
Direct 4 Baby Limited 5 star review on 7th October 2020
SOPHIE MARTIN
Direct 4 Baby Limited 5 star review on 3rd October 2020
REBECCA CARRUTHERS
Direct 4 Baby Limited 5 star review on 16th September 2020
KERSTIE BUTLER
Direct 4 Baby Limited 5 star review on 11th September 2020
Mrs.nab
Direct 4 Baby Limited 5 star review on 14th August 2020
NANCY GILBEY
20
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered on the 21st October, said on eBay it would be here by 23rd and wasnt, just got a call saying they do t even have the swaddle I ordered in but offered me one in a much lower tog, just in time for winter!
Posted 2 hours ago
Very easy, I emailed with some questions and had a response straight away.
My delivery came the next day, fantastic service.
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely brilliant service thank you very nice buggy cheap and delivered quick
Posted 1 day ago
Great product, really good price and easy to order
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to order
Posted 2 days ago
Very easy
Posted 2 days ago
Very easy And quick
Posted 2 days ago
Very easy. Great value & fast delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Very easy
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered a car seat and base from Ireland as there was a very good offer on the besafe model I had researched. Ordered on a Sunday and received the car seat by Wednesday all via DPD with tracking. A very speedy and efficient service, while saving a considerable amount of money. Very happy customer.
Posted 4 days ago
Good quality!Quick delivery! I’m very satisfied👍🏻
Posted 4 days ago
Super easy. Amazing service from start to finish. Will definitely recommend to friends and family .
Posted 4 days ago
Very easy ,
Posted 5 days ago
Very easy, great communication and on time delivery
Posted 5 days ago
very easy ordering process, super fast shipping and great product deals.
Posted 5 days ago
Easy enough
Posted 1 week ago
Bought from eBay and found customer service very poor. Bought wrong size by accident and realised straight after I purchased item. Requested to cancel order within minutes of placing order to be told it was already too late! I then went on the buy the correct size which was dispatched within the same packaging as the item I had requested to cancel! Therefore proving that the order had not already been dispatched as advised. I now have the costs and hassle incurred with returning. Disappointing and dishonest service.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy to order. Item was good quality and value for money. Will use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to order from your website.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service. I will certainly be ordering more things.
Posted 1 week ago
Direct 4 Baby Limited is rated 4.82 based on 1,494 reviews