Dip Slides Reviews

4.86 Rating 227 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Dip Slides
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Dip Slides Reviews

About Dip Slides:

Your destination for high quality dip slides (manufactured in the UK). We only sell dip slides and dipslide incubators, allowing us to specialise in providing you with quality products you can rely on. We offer discounts on volume orders and can ship worldwide with rapid delivery times

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Dip Slides made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good product and great service. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
The website is clear and concise and makes finding the correct product very quick and simple process. Item was delivered quickly on the day stated at the time of ordering.
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to find what I was looking for, really quick delivery, and reordering is very simple. The product was delivered very quickly, and is good quality.
Posted 1 year ago
great service .....
Posted 1 year ago
Website easy to navigate.
Next day delivery.
Perfect!
Posted 1 year ago
So easy to use and great delivery service!
Posted 1 year ago
great service
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use with good guidelines.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service...
Posted 1 year ago
I had a good look around prior to ordering and this product was the best value for money.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use and quality just perfect for our application!
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service, very friendly. I would recommend highly.
Posted 1 year ago
purchased items before, speedy delivery and regular updates. I would definitely recommend. Excellent service.
Posted 1 year ago
The website was easy to navigate and to find the product I wanted, the item was delivered next day as promised.
Posted 1 year ago
New product to me but so simple, just follow the instructions!
Posted 1 year ago
I have purchased items from this website before and am always pleased with the results. I am in Colorado in the U.S. and received my most recent order much more quickly than anticipated. I did not pay for a rush fill of my order, nor for expedited shipping. I am so pleased that my order was filled expeditiously and that a reputable shipping company was used to ensure my order arrived intact.

On a side note, I appreciate that my three items (and the appropriate amount of packaging material) were sent in the smallest box possible. Receiving something the size of a tea cup in a box that would hold a motorcycle can be irritating.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic customer service, speedy delivery and regular updates! Would recommend to anyone.
Posted 1 year ago
Website easy to find items, good discriptions of products
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use and simple instructions.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, easy ordering on line, quick delivery.
the dip-slides are easy usage.
Posted 1 year ago
Dip Slides is rated 4.86 based on 227 reviews