Dip Slides Reviews

4.9 Rating 293 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Dip Slides
4.9
Based on 293 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Dip Slides Reviews

About Dip Slides:

Your destination for high quality dip slides (manufactured in the UK). We only sell dip slides and dipslide incubators, allowing us to specialise in providing you with quality products you can rely on. We offer discounts on volume orders and can ship worldwide with rapid delivery times

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Dip Slides made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy & Quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The website is user friendly. The delivery service is excellent and order was delivered quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dip-Slides are a great company to deal with, ordering is simple using the website and goods are dispatched securely and promptly. Any questions that you may have are answered by the friendly sales team. I would not hesitate in recommending them to anyone they are well worth their 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and friendly team. I spoke to William that owns the business - he was super helpful and answered all my questions. I'd definitely recommend. And the products are great too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
From placement of order to delivery, no problems at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
it is very easy and the products are also good i gave them 5 star keep it up
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have went through with DIP slide, and i am quite happy with its performance and at the same time it easy to work with. Which will improve productivity for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordering from Dip-Slides.com was easy and their friendly staff made it a breeze to comply with the Australian Importation requirements. Recommend as a great company to buy your Microbial Test Kits.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
goood value. very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent. We don't often purchase dip-slides, so as a first time purchaser of a single box to get the level of service we did was very welcome. The supplier we used last-time had set a 5 box minimum, so after a little search came across dip-slides. Large range available, reasonable prices, quick despatch and delivery. We ordered on Friday and was delivered Monday (would have still been waiting with out usual lab supplier) Great communication, informed of every step from order receipt to delivery. Even when I'd make a mistake with the order, as quick phone call and it was rectified. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Its very easy to use ...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I like your dip slides its very good specially you guys in box put labels idea its very good and your delivery also very fast we not expected this type of speed regards Vivek
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order and quick postage.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy delivery (literally here next day!!), quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The company website is easy to navigate and user friendly. It is very easy to find what I need. Delivery is fast and the customer service is excellent. I got my enquiry replied the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The product was deliverd fast. Is easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My order was lost by the couriers, and Dipslides customer service offered to refund the purchase price immediately. The slides eventually turned up, and Dipslide customer service kindly gave me a discount code to use that allowed me to keep the HPC Dipslides to try them. They were very easy to use and grew cultures, slightly less than duplicate samples sent to our lab, but with a similar count to in-house plates. All in all, I would recommend HPC Dipslides as a simple, cost-effective, survey testing tool. Dipslides’ customer service was fabulous, so I wouldn’t be afraid to try these or other products from them in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First of all, dip-slides.com informed me of the product being packaged, of the product being shipped, and of the exact time, it would be delivered. I got my order very quickly (I bought a similar product from another site the same day and it hasn't shipped my order yet). Respirators are great! They are very comfortable, I can breathe easily and my glasses don't get fogged so I presume that means that they fit well on the face. They have no smell and were shipped in the original box. I'm very happy with both the product and this site.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dip Slides is rated 4.89 based on 293 reviews