Dip Slides Reviews

4.86 Rating 227 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Dip Slides
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Dip Slides Reviews

About Dip Slides:

Your destination for high quality dip slides (manufactured in the UK). We only sell dip slides and dipslide incubators, allowing us to specialise in providing you with quality products you can rely on. We offer discounts on volume orders and can ship worldwide with rapid delivery times

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Dip Slides made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Consegna veloce e prodotto arrivato ottimamente conservato.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to identify the required products that were delivered quickly. The Dip-slides are compact, inexpensive and easy to use - ideal when the test methods have to be developed. Allows the experiments to be expanded to include samples that "might be interesting"
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy website to use and have now ordered product a dozen times and get next day delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
We generally order the same product, this is made really easy by your option to re-order from a previous order (great idea) plus invoices always readily available. Ease of use just generally very good.
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect customer service and fast delivery even abroad!
Posted 1 year ago
Clear website with all of the information that I needed to make an informed decision about which product to buy.
Once I bought the product it was quick delivery. Also then when I checked back for extra support I found exactly what I needed as a free download which was easy to download and use. Fantastic.
Posted 1 year ago
excellent service and product easy to use would recommend this company
Posted 1 year ago
very efficient service!
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service, web site simple to use and next day delivery to the North of Scotland no problem
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality for money product. best price i could find. Great after sales help
Posted 1 year ago
Easy web site to find the product I wanted at a great price and quality to match also very simple to make payment, everything you want from a web site.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy buy and payment
very good for information status
very fast delivery .
Posted 1 year ago
I have used Dip-Slides.com for 6 years + and each time I have used them, I have found them to be efficient, courteous and knowledgeable.

Ordering is quick and easy, and usually items are despatched for next day delivery.

Technical and application guidance is clear and concise, and I shall continue to purchase from them with full confidence.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use with a simple clear instructions would recomend
Posted 1 year ago
Found what I wanted with no bother. Arrived quickly and easy to use.
Posted 1 year ago
Website easy to navigate and understand
Posted 1 year ago
The product is very easy to order online and is delivered quickly.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service as always, quick delivery highly recommend the product and Company
Posted 1 year ago
Dip slides are with very good quality
Posted 1 year ago
very good product
Posted 1 year ago
Dip Slides is rated 4.86 based on 227 reviews