Dip Slides Reviews

4.86 Rating 227 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Dip Slides
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Dip Slides Reviews

About Dip Slides:

Your destination for high quality dip slides (manufactured in the UK). We only sell dip slides and dipslide incubators, allowing us to specialise in providing you with quality products you can rely on. We offer discounts on volume orders and can ship worldwide with rapid delivery times

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Dip Slides made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
We purchased the Dip Slide test kits and have found them extremely easy to use. I would recommend the product and company
Posted 9 months ago
Very fast delivery
Posted 9 months ago
Easy to order parts
Posted 9 months ago
Great customer service, dealt with us ordering the wrong item brilliantly - gave us a refund and sent out the correct item
Posted 9 months ago
The website is easy to navigate. Very easy to use with all required information. Quick Delivery. I would definitely recommend Dip-Slide incubator!
Dip Slides 5 star review on 20th June 2020
Posted 10 months ago
i have dealt with this company now for many orders. they have provided with confidence the item i required for the practice without any fuss. I will continue to use this company and have recommended this week to another practice. thank you
Posted 10 months ago
Your servis with the chat is excellent, and the purchase procedure friendly and easy.I trully recommend the dip slide!!
Posted 10 months ago
Hi I work for a hotel in New York City. I used to dip slides for my cooling tower system. I ordered them very easily and this was from another country the shipping was fast in uncomplicated payment was very easy and invoicing was done quickly the whole experience was really really easy I'm definitely going to use them again.
Posted 10 months ago
The website is easy to access, search and purchase from. The prices of items listed are competitive and the ranges are varied. The product descriptions are informative, useful and easy to read. The item arrived swiftly and well-packed. It is good quality and great value for money
Dip Slides 5 star review on 2nd June 2020
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent communication and very fast delivery. Real professionals... Highly recommended !!!
Posted 10 months ago
Our first order with Dip-Slides was processed quickly and received the next day. Very good.
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to find what I needed, great price and fast delivery
Posted 11 months ago
Always an excellent service from easy to navigate website to prompt delivery of items.
Posted 11 months ago
Website was clear and easy to navigate. Plenty of options and products. Signed up for account and payment was easy to make.
Posted 1 year ago
yes no problem
Posted 1 year ago
Easy website no problem finding what was required.
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely satisfied with the level of professionalism shown.
Posted 1 year ago
Dip-Slides.com is the best! So far the only source online (or offline for that matter) that i've found with a complete selection of my water quality testing needs. Only wish that I had found them sooner. Thanks, Oh and the shipping /customer service is great too.
Posted 1 year ago
Really easy website to use. Fast service and delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Does what it says on the packet excellent service.
Posted 1 year ago
Dip Slides is rated 4.86 based on 227 reviews