Dip & Doze Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,747 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Dip & Doze
4.9
Based on 1,747 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Dip & Doze Reviews

About Dip & Doze:

The highest quality bedding and towels, certified organic and Fairtrade, reimagined for contemporary living. Shop online now!

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 537 1797

Email:

hello@dipanddoze.com

Location:

Centrepoint, Marshall Stevens Way, Manchester

Write Your review

Tell us how Dip & Doze made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Organic and Fairtrade were the selling points but the towels also appear to be of excellent quality and very soft. They were Christmas gifts and recyclable packaging a further bonus!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very pleased with bedlinen.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Love this bedding - cool and crisp is like waking up in a hotel every day!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thrilled with my toweling dressing gown - my husband is very jealous, so I may have to get him one for his birthday. Lovely fabric and perfect weight, and not too bulky like my last toweling dressing gown.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
sad to say I didn't like the fabric at all - it didn't 'feel' like cotton to me - not like in past times; much modern cotton feels somehow synthetic to me. on the good side, I gather my refund has been quickly processed, though still need to double-check. thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Catherine! Thanks so much for shopping with Dip & Doze. We're so sorry to hear that the fabric wasn't to your taste. If you'd prefer a softer cotton feel, you might prefer our soft & smooth fabric variation instead? This fabric is made using the same organic cotton, but with a slightly different weave to give a different texture. If you need any help with this, our lovely customer service team would be more than happy to assist you!
Posted 5 months ago
Beautiful bedding. Bought the grey soft and smooth … which is a little less ‘grey’ than expected but still love it to bits. Will be ordering a second spare in pink or white. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Super quality & great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent bedding quality with very fast delivery - will order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Nice bedding
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great eco friendly packaging including tape for the box! Products seem really nice and fab quality! Can’t wait to sleep in them.. can’t give any info on how well they are after washing or over time. But so far so great!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely bathrobe. Very good quality. Only minor issue for me is the towelling lining is a thinner than expected, but that means the robe is not bulky. Can’t have everything I guess.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Our new duvet set is perfect. It’s great quality and is well made. It feels so soft and luxurious.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I was searching high and low for a sustainable Christmas gift for my wife, and Ellie at Dip & Doze was extremely helpful in assisting me with finding the perfect present. I can’t wait to see her face light up when she opens it on Christmas Day!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A lovely, quality duvet cover. More money but worth it for the quality, ethical cotton. Feels lovely & comes in a lovely cotton bag :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Wonderfully crunchy, rustle-y, beautifully made and quality finished duvet cover. 5 gold stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Super comfy bed sheet. It's a bit on the pricier side but the soft feel of the organic cotton with high thread count is worth the extra pounds
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely set, very stylish and doesn't need ironing. Came in lovely cloth bags that we will repurpose. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I am thrilled with the new bedding the colour is just perfect. This was for our spare room which will not be used until the Christmas period but have no worries. Excellent service thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Beautiful and soft!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The duvet set I bought arrived quickly, well packed and well made. Cotton is soft and it's great to sleep under. Only slight quibble was that I was expecting the blue stripe to be bluer, but love it all the same.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dip & Doze is rated 4.89 based on 1,747 reviews