Dip & Doze Reviews

4.87 Rating 296 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Dip & Doze

About Dip & Doze: The highest quality bedding and towels, certified organic and Fairtrade, reimagined for contemporary living. Shop online now!

Visit Website

Phone:
0161 537 1797

Email:
hello@dipanddoze.com

Location:
Centrepoint,
Marshall Stevens Way,
Manchester

Are you a business owner?
company-profile.Click_here

Write Your review

Tell us how Dip & Doze made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"This comforter is beautiful, well-designed, and incredibly cozy! I especially love the intricate details and beautiful buttons."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I'd been seeing the Dip and Doze adverts popping up on my Instagram feed and knew I just had to try them. We've been sleeping under them now for the last week and my husband has said we can't sleep under anything else ever again. These duvet covers keep you cool in the summer whilst still feeling crisp and fresh. We will only buy from D & D from now on. Can't recommend highly enough. Thank you for helping improve our sleep."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"No plastic in sight! Amazing eco packaging and the sheets were incredibly soft. Overall fantastic product and service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Beautiful packaging sadly had to return as colour was slightly different to what I wanted. I will 100% shop again for a different bedding set."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Lovely crisp and soft bedding. Feels very luxurious. Shame about the plastic covering on the bags. Nice quick delivery and turn around"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I love the sheets and towels that I ordered! The delivery experience was great and the cotton bags around the sheets was a nice touch."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Beautiful duvet cover. Crisp and cool. Looks great on our bed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Just love this company and their products. Great packaging with attention to detail and it’s environmentally friendly!! This is my second order, I just wish they had more products!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I love the quality of Dip and Doze products, keep coming back for more! It's great having the peace of mind knowing your bedclothes are organic with no harmful chemicals too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"My duvet covers are so beautiful and soft , I love them . Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"My bed feels like a cloud! After years and years of cheap bedding, sleeping in my new Dip &Doze made me feel like a queen."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Our first order contained towels, we have started to use them straight away; they are great quality and well worth the investment in more ways than one! I can highly recommend Dip & Doze products and customer service for fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Beautiful, guilt free sheets beautifully packed"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy site to use...clear explanations...the product seems even better than I expected. Have only had for a few days but the fabric seems amazing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered a grey stripe duvet set, extra pillowcases and two fitted sheets. All arrived beautifully packaged, and are excellent quality. The cotton used is a decent weight yet is cool at night to sleep on and under. Wash well too. Definitely recommend, off to buy the white set now!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Prompt delivery and quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Wonderful quality, beautifully made product AND great ethics - I couldn't ask for more"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"High quality, extremely comfortable and no sweats!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Received lovely soft organic sheets for my son."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Absolutely beautiful bedding. Exactly what I'd been looking for and at a fair price too. The quality is amazing. Very pleased with the service and speed of delivery and will definitely order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dip & Doze is rated 4.87 based on 296 reviews