Digital Dreams Holidays Reviews

5.00 Rating 7 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Digital Dreams Holidays
75 Review Views (past 24 hours)
5PM - 7PM
17 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
0 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
17 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
0 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
41 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
0 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
0 Review Views
5PM
5PM
Visit Website

Phone:
07491528256

Email:
info@digitaldreamsholidays.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Digital Dreams Holidays made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"great trips on where to go! We found the web site just surfing and have looked at it many times for the time we were at the Costa del Sol. I even recommended it to friends and will safe it for future revérence, thank you so much for sharing all of the info! Keep it up!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Digital Dreams Holidays? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Digital Dreams Holidays receives. Reply Free
"Another Fantastic Villa Holiday through Digital Dreams Holidays! Just returned from 2 weeks in Almancil on the Algarve and have had an amazing holiday. Digital Dreams Holidays are completely trustworthy and reliable and everything always runs smoothly from initial booking through to car hire and the knowledgeable and friendly resort reps. We recommend you highly and look forward to our next holiday."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Top class villas in stunning locations! We have used Digital Dreams Holidays several times in various european locations and have always been extremely satisfied. The properties are of the highest standard and the staff do everything possible to make your holiday fantastic."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Wonderful service, lovely villas, ****** This was the first time we had used Digital Dreams Holidays, and we were absolutely delighted. They were a first class company to deal with from start to finish. They couldn't have been more helpful, and the staff were very friendly. What more can I say? Just a huge thank you, and we will be back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your review. We are really thrilled you had a great time. We hope see you soon again! Best Regards Daniel
Posted 1 year ago
"Digital Dreams Holidays - Perfect Services!! Where do I start? First, they offer a first rate selection of properties in a range of prices that seemingly can fit any budget or situation. In our case we were going to Mallorca and were looking at several properties. All of the details were in perfect order and the stay was fabulous. I really think that the personal attention from Digital Dreams Holidays and their intimate knowledge of the properties are what makes the difference. Thank you Digital Dreams Holidays"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fabulous! This was a lovely villa to stay in. Well away from any built up areas but within easy reach of several really good tavernas. We could not fault the villa but the thing that made it for us was how helpful the owners were. They organised restaurants, yoga, trips and even cooked us a traditional cretan breakfast. The villa is very close to the sea and when the sea is calm you can swim straight out off the rocks. There were 12 + 2 young children and there was plenty of room. We wouldnt hesitate to come back if we were organising a similar large group trip. I highly recommend Digital Dreams Holidays"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for the time you have spent writing such a lovely and heart warming review which is greatly appreciated. Regards and see you in the future. Daniel
Posted 1 year ago
"Had a lovely two weeks in the villa during August. Our party consisted of 12 adults and it accommodated very well. The villa had all the facilities we needed - pool, loungers, wi-fi etc, and a few others that we enjoyed, like the outside bread oven where we cooked our own pizzas, and the extended garden with a wide range of fruit and veg. We also had some lovely evenings based around the large outside dining table that easily seated all 12 of us. Finally, we were especially grateful for the hospitality provided by the villa staff. They kept the villa nice and clean throughout our stay, and were always on hand to provide local information & advice, and a few extras like home-made wine, eggs, cakes, fruit etc. Excellent Services - I highly recommend Digital Dreams Holidays Good facilities and excellent hospitality!"
4 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much Mary, for you stay and evaluation. You and your friends are always welcome back. Hope to see you again in a close future. Best regards
Posted 1 year ago
Digital Dreams Holidays is rated 5.00 based on 7 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support