Digital Converters Reviews

4.94 Rating 3,566 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Digital Converters
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read Digital Converters Reviews

About Digital Converters:

Digital Converters provides professional conversions of video tapes, cine film, photo slides and albums to DVD, MP4, memory stick and cloud. Safe, high quality transfers of your outdated media.

Visit Website

Phone:

01423 319041

Email:

info@digitalconverters.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1 Barugh Avenue
Barker Business Park
Ripon
HG4 5FG

Digital Converters 5 star review on 7th January 2020
Claire Kirkcaldy
More Photos & Videos
Digital Converters 5 star review on 7th January 2020
Claire Kirkcaldy
More Photos & Videos
Digital Converters 5 star review on 3rd January 2020
Terry Morgan
More Photos & Videos
Digital Converters 5 star review on 18th December 2019
Sharon Birch
More Photos & Videos
Digital Converters 5 star review on 4th November 2019
Hugh Wilson
More Photos & Videos
Digital Converters 5 star review on 9th October 2019
Mark Westbrook
More Photos & Videos
Digital Converters 5 star review on 24th July 2019
Nicola Wright
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Professional, exceptionally friendly and approachable, fast service.
brilliant service
DC turned round a custom conversion of an old VHS tape for me quickly and for a reasonable price - personable folk at the end of the phone - very responsive to a non-standard request.
what is not to like?
Brilliant service - very pleased with our purchase - and able to watch our video on a memory stick
10/10
Very happy with my digital conversions. Thank you
Very pleased with results
Sent back my converted data really quickly
Will be using again
Delighted with results of the 3 video tapes ,which were 30yrs old. So glad I also ordered memory stick. Quick & excellent service. Would recommend to anyone.
Great company to deal with
Good communication fast delivery Fair price.
Process was very clear and the information they supplied helped to keep me informed. Final quality of the delivered video was good.
It brought back precious memories thank you for your great service the dvd was perfect
I wasn’t expecting to get anything back from a 24 year old tape, but I was delighted to see good quality images of that came back. Very efficient service and great value. R tho
Great service. conversation was top notch.
DC transferred some 44 year old movie film on to an USB. Brilliant.
Perfect! A great service. If i find more videos I will certainly use again.
Really pleased with the outcome of our tape conversions. Took a little while to get back during the lockdown period but the final product very high quality and easy to access.
Very good service,at right price recommended.
Had a music tape I wanted transferred onto a CD. Found Digital Converters online, sent the tape off and 2 weeks later received my CD and original tape back. Brilliant, am really pleased.
Would definitely recommend.
I had my family cine films converted, a brilliant job, the first time I’ve viewed the films in 30 yrs and set to music too!
The films were picked up and delivered back to the house on time, I’d recommend Digital Converters without hesitation and intend using them again to convert my childhood slides.
Very impressed with the service, quick and efficient.
Digital Converters is rated 4.94 based on 3,566 reviews