Digital Converters Reviews

4.94 Rating 3,566 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Digital Converters
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read Digital Converters Reviews

About Digital Converters:

Digital Converters provides professional conversions of video tapes, cine film, photo slides and albums to DVD, MP4, memory stick and cloud. Safe, high quality transfers of your outdated media.

Visit Website

Phone:

01423 319041

Email:

info@digitalconverters.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1 Barugh Avenue
Barker Business Park
Ripon
HG4 5FG

Digital Converters 5 star review on 7th January 2020
Claire Kirkcaldy
More Photos & Videos
Digital Converters 5 star review on 7th January 2020
Claire Kirkcaldy
More Photos & Videos
Digital Converters 5 star review on 3rd January 2020
Terry Morgan
More Photos & Videos
Digital Converters 5 star review on 18th December 2019
Sharon Birch
More Photos & Videos
Digital Converters 5 star review on 4th November 2019
Hugh Wilson
More Photos & Videos
Digital Converters 5 star review on 9th October 2019
Mark Westbrook
More Photos & Videos
Digital Converters 5 star review on 24th July 2019
Nicola Wright
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really efficient . Very quick turn around.
Brilliant service, quick, efficient and friendly. Just transferred vhs tapes - some 25 years old - wonderful memories - thank you!
Very quick, professional and reliable. Have used digital converters twice now and very happy with the service.
I had some old Sony camcorder discs and an old vhs tape that I hadn’t watched in years. When I got them all converted onto dvd and was able to watch them again after so many years I was delighted!! So were my children! Very good customer service. I will definitely use this company again. Highly recommended
I was impressed by the efficiency, attention to detail, speed and quality of their work. I can thoroughly recommend Digital Converters.
A well-run service with very satisfactory digital conversions. I would be delighted to order from them again.
Excellent service. My memories will now last on!
Excellent conversion from VHS to DVD. It will take several days but it is worth the wait. I was informed of when my tape had reached them, and when the original and the DVD was sent back to me
DC we're excellent from start to finish. They collected my tape and returned the dvds by post and the result was very good. Recommended!
Easiest way to get your old media converted to dvd and usb formats. Great service and very secure..
Great service great communication and advice on our vhs tapes to usb
Quick and efficient service, cd discs arrived safely along with original vhs tape packaged safely.
Outstanding service provided. Excellent communication and prompt delivery. Really impressed with the quality of the video transfer. Highly recommended company
Very efficient service.
Very good service. Excellent copying of my VHS tapes.
What an amazing service! I was amazed at how good the quality of my converted cinefilm came out. I wasn’t expecting music but it was fabulous to get it, it made the silent film so much more emotional. Thank you for a quick and seamless service.
Done a great job and good service
Really happy with the service. Sent some very old vhs tapes of the family and very pleased with the results. Would definitely use again.
Great service! Easy pricing and quick turnaround. What is there not to like!!
Was very pleased with my cassette to CD conversion! Would highly recommend the service.
Digital Converters is rated 4.94 based on 3,566 reviews