Digital Converters Reviews

4.9 Rating 7,332 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Digital Converters
4.9
Based on 7,332 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Digital Converters Reviews

About Digital Converters:

Digital Converters provides professional conversions of video tapes, cine film, photo slides and albums to DVD, MP4, memory stick and cloud. Safe, high quality transfers of your outdated media.

Visit Website

Phone:

01423 319041

Email:

info@digitalconverters.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1 Barugh Avenue
Barker Business Park
Ripon
HG4 5FG, ,

Digital Converters 5 star review on 27th April 2022
Ahmet Kartal
Digital Converters 5 star review on 26th April 2022
Kevin Sorsby
Digital Converters 5 star review on 6th April 2022
Lynne Myall
Digital Converters 5 star review on 1st April 2022
Robert Barnes
Digital Converters 5 star review on 14th March 2022
Elaine Barrett
Digital Converters 5 star review on 2nd February 2022
Hiromi Ryan
Digital Converters 5 star review on 19th January 2022
Roy Harley
22
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast and friendly service. They brought my old memories back to life which was incredible. Can definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Excellent, quick service by post and the finished product was perfectly presented. Thank you
Helpful Report
Superb, fast service, I had a few concerns so emailed & these were answered very quickly & thoroughly, really pleased with the job done, worth every penny
Helpful Report
Highly recommended. An excellent outcome.
Helpful Report
excellent service. Speedy and seamless - many thanks
Helpful Report
Great Service, had really old VHS videos transferred to discs and memory stick. Kept up to date with status and delivery. Found price very reasonable compared to other companies and read lots of good reviews on Digital Converters.
Helpful Report
I'm over the moon with the memories I thought were lost Digital Converters have done a great job and sending it securely. The process is very straightforward and quicker than you think
Helpful Report
Fast service. Always kept up to date. I would highly recommend this service to anyone
Helpful Report
Brilliant service! They kept us informed of the converting progress and it was a very quick turnaround. Thoroughly pleased with the result. I would highly recommend this Company.
Helpful Report
Digital Converters were super efficient and did a great job converting my parents very old cinefilms. Aaron was really helpful in reordering and renaming the reels once Iā€™d had a chance to review them
Helpful Report
Fabulous service from Digital Converters, this is the second time I've used them and won't hesitate to recommend them to friends. Very friendly and efficient communication. A+ from me!
Helpful Report
Great service, I was nervous about sending precious memories but they kept me updated all the way. Can recommend
Helpful Report
Great service and nice to be able to see my videos at last. Very helpful and answered my questions quickly.
Helpful Report
Quick, communicative, efficient.
Helpful Report
Great service and excellent final product. Recommend to any one looking to convert old 8 mm films šŸ‘
Helpful Report
Super service
Helpful Report
Just had 4 vhs tapes converted to usb. They were 35 years old! I was super impressed by the quality, service and speed of delivery. Would highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Very good service, will use again.
Helpful Report
Really pleased with the service to convert two very sentimental VHS tapes to USB and Cloud . I was kept up to date on the process and delighted with the results
Helpful Report
Great quick service, website easy to use and they kept me up to date with progress. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Digital Converters is rated 4.94 based on 7,332 reviews