Diamond Alloys Reviews

4.80 Rating 123 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Diamond Alloys

About Diamond Alloys: With over 12 years of experience and state-of-the-art machinery our team can offer a range of alloy wheel processes which can repair kerbing damage, scuffed alloys, dents, scratches, scuffs and dings by using Diamond Cutting and Painted techniques. Diamond cutting can be carried out on alloys up to 22” in size and painted on alloys from 10” up to 21” and larger.

Visit Website

Phone:
020 8845 7788

Email:
sales@diamondalloys.co.uk

Location:
6 Belvue Business Centre,
Belvue Road,
Northolt,
Middlesex,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Diamond Alloys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Ā£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Diamond Alloys provide a Diamond Service from start to finish. Amerjit Ubhi and his Team were really helpful and sorted out my problem with efficiency and courteousness and cannot praise them highly enough. They will be my 'go to' Company if I ever require their services again in the future. Cannot recommend them highly enough and very competitive on price as well. Good job done Amerjit and Thank You."
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"Amerjit and his team were very professional. They did an excellent job on my wheels. would highly recommend."
Posted 6 months ago
"Thanks to Amerjit Ubhi and the team at diamond alloys. I gloss blacked my wheels and I’m so pleased with how they look. Would definitely recommend, and use this company again !"
Posted 7 months ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"Awesome job done on my alloys and the rim bands were a great investment. Thank you very much."
Posted 8 months ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"Did an amazing job on a shadow chrome refurb. Good communication and advice"
Posted 8 months ago
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"Very good, efficient service, quality job"
Posted 8 months ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
"Very satisfied with the work done on my alloy wheels, and happy to say they're magnificent.šŸ‘Œ"
Posted 8 months ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"2 wheels done and they are looking like bend new. Thank you guys šŸ‘"
Posted 8 months ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"Price agreed convenient date and time areeed and good job done and ready on time"
Posted 8 months ago
"Very happy with the service I received. Did not have to wait long and I was very happy with my alloy repair. Cheap, affordable prices with quality results! Would 100% recommend."
Posted 8 months ago
"Very good level of service. No long waiting times, friendly and helpful staff. Would 100% recommend."
Posted 8 months ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"Excellent job and customer service. Would recommend to other and use again."
Posted 10 months ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"They were customer friendly and delivered to promise. My old alloy wheel looked like a new one after their excellent refurbishment work."
Posted 10 months ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"Excellent results. Had x 4 diamond cut alloys that were in poor condition on a Nissan Qashqai. The boys at Diamond brought them back to original staate Superb. Would highly recommend"
Posted 10 months ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"Excellent workmanship pleasant people to talk to very helpful and got the repair done as quickly as possible would certainly recommend them"
Posted 10 months ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"I was really happy with the service I received and the work that Diamond Alloys done on my car, it was to an exceptional standard and you couldn't even tell there was curb rash or damage to begin with, will most definitely use them again for any future projects."
Posted 10 months ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"They refurbed a couple of alloys for my Octavia - made a good job of that, and so they are now doing a 3rd for me to keep as a spare for when I damage the next one :("
Posted 11 months ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"Great job on my alloys. Professional service, highly recommend."
Posted 11 months ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"Fantastic job on refurbishing my alloys and very helpful office staff"
Posted 11 months ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"They were fab. Nothing was too much trouble. Use them!"
Posted 11 months ago
Diamond Alloys is rated 4.80 based on 123 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support