Diamond Alloys Reviews

4.77 Rating 124 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Diamond Alloys
Read Diamond Alloys Reviews

About Diamond Alloys:

With over 12 years of experience and state-of-the-art machinery our team can offer a range of alloy wheel processes which can repair kerbing damage, scuffed alloys, dents, scratches, scuffs and dings by using Diamond Cutting and Painted techniques. Diamond cutting can be carried out on alloys up to 22” in size and painted on alloys from 10” up to 21” and larger.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8845 7788

Email:

sales@diamondalloys.co.uk

Location:

6 Belvue Business Centre,
Belvue Road,
Northolt,
Middlesex,

Write Your review

Tell us how Diamond Alloys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
Service was very good! I really like it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
Great quality of work and delivered on time. However after dropping the vehicle, I was told 3 of the wheels would need repairs to buckles on them at an additional cost - I asked for pictures but they were not sent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
Scratched wheels look new again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
The restoration work is good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
Amazing job! So impressed with my new rims look brand new. Quick and efficent service dropped off for 8am and got a call the following day to say my car was ready for collection. Will definitely recommend and use again perfect location and great service. Thank you diamond alloys
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
went to the repair center, spoke to Amerjit who was very helpful and booked my car in for the alloy repair process. He supplied me with a spare to use so that Diamond could carry out the repairs. Great job and alloy sorted :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
Fast & great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
Overall the experience was a good one, the product you deliver is faultless and our wheels look great. The area which lets the experience down was the service.. on arrival I saw a bunch of guys out the front of the workshop smoking and eating, which is not a good look.. then one of these guys came towards me whilst actually putting his sandwich in his mouth, and started to try and give me instructions, with his mouth full, where to put the car.. obviously, this was hard to understand and somewhat off-putting.. as well as not the best first impression of the company.. the other parts of the service were very good, and offering spare wheels whilst ours were being repaired was excellent, as well as getting the wheels done in 48 hours, was also very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Diamond Alloys is rated 4.77 based on 124 reviews