Diamond Alloys Reviews

4.80 Rating 122 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Diamond Alloys

About Diamond Alloys: With over 12 years of experience and state-of-the-art machinery our team can offer a range of alloy wheel processes which can repair kerbing damage, scuffed alloys, dents, scratches, scuffs and dings by using Diamond Cutting and Painted techniques. Diamond cutting can be carried out on alloys up to 22” in size and painted on alloys from 10” up to 21” and larger.

Visit Website

Phone:
020 8845 7788

Email:
sales@diamondalloys.co.uk

Location:
6 Belvue Business Centre,
Belvue Road,
Northolt,
Middlesex,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Diamond Alloys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"Very helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"We have been using Diamond Alloys for several years. As a car hire company, it is important that our cars look immaculate and that wheels are re-furbished quickly so our cars are kept on the road. Diamond Alloys has never let us down. Polite staff and speedy service. We would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"Excellent quality refurbishment, the wheels are like new and perfectly balanced, highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"Very polite, helpful and I am very pleased with the refurbishment to the wheels they worked on, fitted new tyres and fitted the wheels on to the car. Would recommend them and will use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"Very efficient booking system; good customer service both at the premises and on the phone. Gave the impression that they were very well run. A complete contrast with other suppliers I had approached first. ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"Done excellent job on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Con man prick to work for and a tax dogger when I quit they slashed my tyres"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Unfortunately we are not able to remove inaccurate or misleading reviews.

The individual responsible for the post was offered a work trial and came in on a Saturday morning back in October 2016.

The trial was not successful and a work position was not offered.
Posted 1 year ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"Great service, quick and a very good job. Will certainly be going back to do the rest of my wheel."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"Good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"Diamond did an amazing job on my Mazda MX-5... The wheels didn't need much of a restore but, regardless, they look brand spanking new now. The colour is fantastic and exactly what i wanted. The price and service was great and the job was completed a day quicker than expected. I'll be taking my truck for a bit of a spruce up with them for sure!. DEFO RECOMMEND!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"Helpful, friendly & the work is first class"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"Really helpful from the beginning to the end. I knew I wanted to change the wheels to a different colour and this was the best time to do it as I already damaged one of mine and needed to get it repaired. Diamond Alloys took me through the colour charts and the options. Offered secure parking while the car was with them and they managed to book it in at a really convenient time while I had to travel out of country. Delivered as promised and the quality of finish is excellent. Highly recommend and I will use them again in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"Amazing job! So impressed with my new rims look brand new. Quick and efficent service dropped off for 8am and got a call the following day to say my car was ready for collection. Will definitely recommend and use again perfect location and great service. Thank you diamond alloys"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"finished job made the wheels look like new"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"Excellent all round. End result is fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"went to the repair center, spoke to Amerjit who was very helpful and booked my car in for the alloy repair process. He supplied me with a spare to use so that Diamond could carry out the repairs. Great job and alloy sorted :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"Brilliant service, extremely helpful people."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"Good job done the wheels. Informed me in advanced about extra work required."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"Quick and easy. Thanks guys, back on the road again after a fracture to my alloys."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"Diamond Alloys carried out the refurbishment to a very high standard, making my 40 year old alloys look better than new."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Diamond Alloys is rated 4.80 based on 122 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support