Diamond Alloys Reviews

4.77 Rating 124 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Diamond Alloys
Read Diamond Alloys Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8845 7788

Email:

sales@diamondalloys.co.uk

Location:

6 Belvue Business Centre, Belvue Road, Northolt, Middlesex,

Write Your review

Tell us how Diamond Alloys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
Amazing service!! Used them several times. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
I sold the BMW shortly afterwards and the dealer complimented me on the state of the alloys , so it must have been a good job!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
Very helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
We have been using Diamond Alloys for several years. As a car hire company, it is important that our cars look immaculate and that wheels are re-furbished quickly so our cars are kept on the road. Diamond Alloys has never let us down. Polite staff and speedy service. We would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
Excellent quality refurbishment, the wheels are like new and perfectly balanced, highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
Very polite, helpful and I am very pleased with the refurbishment to the wheels they worked on, fitted new tyres and fitted the wheels on to the car. Would recommend them and will use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
Very efficient booking system; good customer service both at the premises and on the phone. Gave the impression that they were very well run. A complete contrast with other suppliers I had approached first. .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
Done excellent job on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Con man prick to work for and a tax dogger when I quit they slashed my tyres
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Unfortunately we are not able to remove inaccurate or misleading reviews.

The individual responsible for the post was offered a work trial and came in on a Saturday morning back in October 2016.

The trial was not successful and a work position was not offered.
Posted 2 years ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
Great service, quick and a very good job. Will certainly be going back to do the rest of my wheel.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
Good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
Diamond did an amazing job on my Mazda MX-5... The wheels didn't need much of a restore but, regardless, they look brand spanking new now. The colour is fantastic and exactly what i wanted. The price and service was great and the job was completed a day quicker than expected. I'll be taking my truck for a bit of a spruce up with them for sure!. DEFO RECOMMEND!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
Helpful, friendly & the work is first class
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
Really helpful from the beginning to the end. I knew I wanted to change the wheels to a different colour and this was the best time to do it as I already damaged one of mine and needed to get it repaired. Diamond Alloys took me through the colour charts and the options. Offered secure parking while the car was with them and they managed to book it in at a really convenient time while I had to travel out of country. Delivered as promised and the quality of finish is excellent. Highly recommend and I will use them again in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
Amazing job! So impressed with my new rims look brand new. Quick and efficent service dropped off for 8am and got a call the following day to say my car was ready for collection. Will definitely recommend and use again perfect location and great service. Thank you diamond alloys
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
finished job made the wheels look like new
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
Excellent all round. End result is fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
went to the repair center, spoke to Amerjit who was very helpful and booked my car in for the alloy repair process. He supplied me with a spare to use so that Diamond could carry out the repairs. Great job and alloy sorted :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
Brilliant service, extremely helpful people.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
Good job done the wheels. Informed me in advanced about extra work required.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Diamond Alloys is rated 4.77 based on 124 reviews