Diamond Alloys Reviews

4.77 Rating 124 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Diamond Alloys
Read Diamond Alloys Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8845 7788

Email:

sales@diamondalloys.co.uk

Location:

6 Belvue Business Centre, Belvue Road, Northolt, Middlesex,

Write Your review

Tell us how Diamond Alloys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
they did what they promised
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
Excellent workmanship, great turnaround competitive pricing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
Very quick turn around with very high quality combined. My 21" Tesla wheels were in a bit of a mess thanks mainly to the terrible state of our roads/potholes everywhere but when I got them back they looked as good as new. Thanks, Diamond Alloys, I'd recommend you to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
Scratched wheels look new again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
A first class job from a great company who we have used many times. Regards George www.irvinleisure.com
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
Good job & nice people, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
very efficient and a first class repair - Car was ready when they said it would be very impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
All four of my diamond cut rims had extensive damage which ruined the appearance of my vehicle. At first I was sceptical about refurbing as I came across many websites & forums stating "the finish will never be the same". However, I took the risk and the end result was astonishing and the alloys were refurbed to an amazing standard.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
Work was carried out super quick and at a very high finish 100% recommend diamond alloys A* service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
Great service great result with wheels well happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
After that repair was the same problem!!! My alloys was buckled !!! They told me the alloys was repaired but they didn’t show me,they put the alloys on my car and I drive straight away if i go back they can tell me is my fault! I don’t recommended your company and I think the price is expensive and you must to have some offers for private hire driver and taxi if you have cheaper prices probably you will have more clients!!! I’m very disappointed with my repaired alloys!!!!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Alexandru,

Thank You for your feedback.

We were unaware of your dissatisfaction until you advised via this review.

Since your review we have spoken on the telephone, you have visited us and the problem has been rectified.

If we can be of any further assistance in the future, please do let me know.

Diamond Alloys
Posted 2 years ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
Excellent team
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
The restoration work is good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
Polished alloys beautifully and matched body colour as relief ... great job!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
Great service, both on the wheels and customer service side. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend diamond alloys
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
Have been elsewhere for refurbishment with results from ok ish to not so. The two times I’ve used Diamond have found their work to be absolutely perfect . Say no more...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
Very friendly, helpful and very fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
These are the only people I trust to work on my BMW Z4 alloys/tyres
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
Repair was carried out quickly and to a high standard.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
They did a fabulous refurbishment of my BMW alloy wheels and it was ready to collect just. Over 48 hours from dropping my car off. I would highly recommend them as they are affiliate, helpful and competively priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Diamond Alloys is rated 4.77 based on 124 reviews