Diamond Alloys Reviews

4.80 Rating 123 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Diamond Alloys

About Diamond Alloys: With over 12 years of experience and state-of-the-art machinery our team can offer a range of alloy wheel processes which can repair kerbing damage, scuffed alloys, dents, scratches, scuffs and dings by using Diamond Cutting and Painted techniques. Diamond cutting can be carried out on alloys up to 22” in size and painted on alloys from 10” up to 21” and larger.

Visit Website

Phone:
020 8845 7788

Email:
sales@diamondalloys.co.uk

Location:
6 Belvue Business Centre,
Belvue Road,
Northolt,
Middlesex,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Diamond Alloys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"Fantastic job on refurbishing my alloys and very helpful office staff"
Posted 11 months ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"They were fab. Nothing was too much trouble. Use them!"
Posted 11 months ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"Fast service and knowledgeable people. Left my car or two days and received it back having my wheels painted to the exact colour requested. Good as new."
Posted 11 months ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"Excellent service and went above and beyond to meet with my tight time schedule."
Posted 11 months ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"Friendly service, fast repair, helpful (changed wheel for me). Can't fault them."
Posted 11 months ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
"May be not the cheapest, but definitely the best. Quick, efficient, nothing too much trouble and an excellent finish."
Posted 11 months ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"Great service, quick response and very reasonable prices, what more can you ask for?!"
Posted 1 year ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"diamond alloys kept me updated with progress and reported immediately other faults before doing the works and on collection the alloys looked great. only what could have made the extra touch would be a wash of the car but not important for me hence the very good."
Posted 1 year ago
"Used this company twice and was very impressed with the quality of service and the refurbishment. Well done and would recommend to others."
Posted 1 year ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"During refurbishment I was made aware of worn out rear tyers and was offered new tyres at reasonable price."
Posted 1 year ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"They did a fantastic job - like new and kept us fully informed of progress"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great job by Amerjit Ubhi! Both my father and I were really happy with the re-furb carried out on our Mercedes Benz cars. Great service all round too. Highly recommended! Thank you!"
Posted 1 year ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"The booking process was efficient and courteous. The job was very well done to my expectation. 100% happy."
Posted 1 year ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"Top service, top quality, perfect communication, kind people. Thanks!"
Posted 1 year ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"Brilliant service from Diamond Alloys. Reasonable prices and quick turnaround. Hope not to have to revisit too soon, but these are my go to guys!! Highly recommended and an excellent finish to factory standards."
Posted 1 year ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"Great quality of work and delivered on time. However after dropping the vehicle, I was told 3 of the wheels would need repairs to buckles on them at an additional cost - I asked for pictures but they were not sent."
Posted 1 year ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"Wheel looks like new, so now have to do the others."
Posted 1 year ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"Top quality from start to finish.Thanks Diamond alloys."
Posted 1 year ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"Excellent job on some kerbed Merc 20" diamond cut alloys. Gave good advice, kept me informed. Recommended"
Posted 1 year ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"they did what they promised"
Posted 1 year ago
Diamond Alloys is rated 4.80 based on 123 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support