Diamond Alloys Reviews

4.81 Rating 110 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Diamond Alloys

About Diamond Alloys: With over 12 years of experience and state-of-the-art machinery our team can offer a range of alloy wheel processes which can repair kerbing damage, scuffed alloys, dents, scratches, scuffs and dings by using Diamond Cutting and Painted techniques. Diamond cutting can be carried out on alloys up to 22” in size and painted on alloys from 10” up to 21” and larger.

Visit Website

Phone:
020 8845 7788

Email:
sales@diamondalloys.co.uk

Location:
6 Belvue Business Centre,
Belvue Road,
Northolt,
Middlesex,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Diamond Alloys ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"Excellent job and customer service. Would recommend to other and use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Visit Website
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"They were customer friendly and delivered to promise. My old alloy wheel looked like a new one after their excellent refurbishment work."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"Excellent results. Had x 4 diamond cut alloys that were in poor condition on a Nissan Qashqai. The boys at Diamond brought them back to original staate Superb. Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"Excellent workmanship pleasant people to talk to very helpful and got the repair done as quickly as possible would certainly recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"I was really happy with the service I received and the work that Diamond Alloys done on my car, it was to an exceptional standard and you couldn't even tell there was curb rash or damage to begin with, will most definitely use them again for any future projects."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"They refurbed a couple of alloys for my Octavia - made a good job of that, and so they are now doing a 3rd for me to keep as a spare for when I damage the next one :("
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"Great job on my alloys. Professional service, highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"Fantastic job on refurbishing my alloys and very helpful office staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"They were fab. Nothing was too much trouble. Use them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"Fast service and knowledgeable people. Left my car or two days and received it back having my wheels painted to the exact colour requested. Good as new."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"Excellent service and went above and beyond to meet with my tight time schedule."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"Friendly service, fast repair, helpful (changed wheel for me). Can't fault them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
"May be not the cheapest, but definitely the best. Quick, efficient, nothing too much trouble and an excellent finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"Great service, quick response and very reasonable prices, what more can you ask for?!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"diamond alloys kept me updated with progress and reported immediately other faults before doing the works and on collection the alloys looked great. only what could have made the extra touch would be a wash of the car but not important for me hence the very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Used this company twice and was very impressed with the quality of service and the refurbishment. Well done and would recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"During refurbishment I was made aware of worn out rear tyers and was offered new tyres at reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"They did a fantastic job - like new and kept us fully informed of progress"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great job by Amerjit Ubhi! Both my father and I were really happy with the re-furb carried out on our Mercedes Benz cars. Great service all round too. Highly recommended! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"The booking process was efficient and courteous. The job was very well done to my expectation. 100% happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Diamond Alloys is rated 4.81 based on 110 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This