Diamond Alloys Reviews

4.80 Rating 121 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Diamond Alloys

About Diamond Alloys: With over 12 years of experience and state-of-the-art machinery our team can offer a range of alloy wheel processes which can repair kerbing damage, scuffed alloys, dents, scratches, scuffs and dings by using Diamond Cutting and Painted techniques. Diamond cutting can be carried out on alloys up to 22” in size and painted on alloys from 10” up to 21” and larger.

Visit Website

Phone:
020 8845 7788

Email:
sales@diamondalloys.co.uk

Location:
6 Belvue Business Centre,
Belvue Road,
Northolt,
Middlesex,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Diamond Alloys ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Ā£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Thanks to Amerjit Ubhi and the team at diamond alloys. I gloss blacked my wheels and I’m so pleased with how they look. Would definitely recommend, and use this company again !"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"Awesome job done on my alloys and the rim bands were a great investment. Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"Disappointed with the outcome of the Alloys wheel repair."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"Did an amazing job on a shadow chrome refurb. Good communication and advice"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"Very good, efficient service, quality job"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"Service was very good! I really like it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
"Very satisfied with the work done on my alloy wheels, and happy to say they're magnificent.šŸ‘Œ"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"2 wheels done and they are looking like bend new. Thank you guys šŸ‘"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"Price agreed convenient date and time areeed and good job done and ready on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with the service I received. Did not have to wait long and I was very happy with my alloy repair. Cheap, affordable prices with quality results! Would 100% recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good level of service. No long waiting times, friendly and helpful staff. Would 100% recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"Excellent job and customer service. Would recommend to other and use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"They were customer friendly and delivered to promise. My old alloy wheel looked like a new one after their excellent refurbishment work."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"Excellent results. Had x 4 diamond cut alloys that were in poor condition on a Nissan Qashqai. The boys at Diamond brought them back to original staate Superb. Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"Excellent workmanship pleasant people to talk to very helpful and got the repair done as quickly as possible would certainly recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"I was really happy with the service I received and the work that Diamond Alloys done on my car, it was to an exceptional standard and you couldn't even tell there was curb rash or damage to begin with, will most definitely use them again for any future projects."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"They refurbed a couple of alloys for my Octavia - made a good job of that, and so they are now doing a 3rd for me to keep as a spare for when I damage the next one :("
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"Great job on my alloys. Professional service, highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"Fantastic job on refurbishing my alloys and very helpful office staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"They were fab. Nothing was too much trouble. Use them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Diamond Alloys is rated 4.80 based on 121 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This