Diamond Alloys Reviews

4.77 Rating 61 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Diamond Alloys

About Diamond Alloys: With over 12 years of experience and state-of-the-art machinery our team can offer a range of alloy wheel processes which can repair kerbing damage, scuffed alloys, dents, scratches, scuffs and dings by using Diamond Cutting and Painted techniques. Diamond cutting can be carried out on alloys up to 22” in size and painted on alloys from 10” up to 21” and larger.

Visit Website

Phone:
020 8845 7788

Email:
sales@diamondalloys.co.uk

Location:
6 Belvue Business Centre,
Belvue Road,
Northolt,
Middlesex,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Diamond Alloys?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Really decent people who offer an excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Visit Website
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"Excellent service and great Job"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Dropped off my car very friendly staff and left my car there to have my two wheels refurbished on my Mercedes CLA very impressed with the quality of the job and after friendliness of the staff highly recommend Will definitely return when needed again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
"I have used Diamond Alloys twice now. First to fix my alloys on my previous car and now for painting the ones on my new car. Both times I have left my car with them and picked it up a few days later. Each time the service, quality of finish and speed have been amazing. They are brilliant and I can not recommend highly enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"I cannot thank the staff enough, over the years I have had several times that I have needed to use them. From answering the phone for booking the wheel repair in to collect it and seeing the quality of work everything has been second to none I could not ask or find a better service and now I have the wheel bands on which help to stop kerb damage they have gone 1 step further. So I thank everyone at Diamond Alloys. I recommend you to all my friends and write reviews on all the relevant webpages."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
"Alloy Wheels Refurbishment review: I’m not one normally who takes the time to write a review but I have to say Amerjit Ubhi & Dali Matharu of Diamond Alloys did a fantastic job on my Z4. I’m very pleased with the end result. Price was very reasonable and speed and professionalism of the job were 5 Star. Worth the long trip to Northolt, See pics. Unit 6 Belvue Business Centre, Middlesex, UB5 5QQ www.diamondalloys.co.uk tel: 0208 845 7788 Diamond Alloys Marque of Excellence"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"Wheels look great - good service all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
"Fast, friendly, helpful and punctual. And I suspect the job is to a much higher standard than the mobile repairers, judging by the equipment in the premises."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"Friendly and efficient service. Have used Diamond Alloys on 4 occasions."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"A very easy and simple process to arrange a repair of my damaged alloys, and very accommodating staff. Will always use their services when needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"Staff were so friendly and the work was immaculately done. I would recommend Diamond Alloys over and over again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"GREAT SERVICE AT A GOOD PRICE."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"Very profesional, Good job"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"Great service, friendly staff and great finish on my wheels. Will be using them again for my other vehicles wheels."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"Diamond Alloys are the only people I trust with doing any work on my BMW's alloys - excellent work and great prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"Schedule worked as requested , happy with the quality of work and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"Alloys look great. Reasonable price and delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"Amazing service!! Used them several times. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"I sold the BMW shortly afterwards and the dealer complimented me on the state of the alloys , so it must have been a good job!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"Very helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Diamond Alloys is rated 4.77 based on 61 reviews