Diamond Alloys Reviews

4.79 Rating 99 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Diamond Alloys

About Diamond Alloys: With over 12 years of experience and state-of-the-art machinery our team can offer a range of alloy wheel processes which can repair kerbing damage, scuffed alloys, dents, scratches, scuffs and dings by using Diamond Cutting and Painted techniques. Diamond cutting can be carried out on alloys up to 22” in size and painted on alloys from 10” up to 21” and larger.

Visit Website

Phone:
020 8845 7788

Email:
sales@diamondalloys.co.uk

Location:
6 Belvue Business Centre,
Belvue Road,
Northolt,
Middlesex,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Diamond Alloys ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"Friendly service, fast repair, helpful (changed wheel for me). Can't fault them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
"May be not the cheapest, but definitely the best. Quick, efficient, nothing too much trouble and an excellent finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"Great service, quick response and very reasonable prices, what more can you ask for?!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"diamond alloys kept me updated with progress and reported immediately other faults before doing the works and on collection the alloys looked great. only what could have made the extra touch would be a wash of the car but not important for me hence the very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Used this company twice and was very impressed with the quality of service and the refurbishment. Well done and would recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"During refurbishment I was made aware of worn out rear tyers and was offered new tyres at reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"They did a fantastic job - like new and kept us fully informed of progress"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great job by Amerjit Ubhi! Both my father and I were really happy with the re-furb carried out on our Mercedes Benz cars. Great service all round too. Highly recommended! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"The booking process was efficient and courteous. The job was very well done to my expectation. 100% happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"Top service, top quality, perfect communication, kind people. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"Brilliant service from Diamond Alloys. Reasonable prices and quick turnaround. Hope not to have to revisit too soon, but these are my go to guys!! Highly recommended and an excellent finish to factory standards."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"Great quality of work and delivered on time. However after dropping the vehicle, I was told 3 of the wheels would need repairs to buckles on them at an additional cost - I asked for pictures but they were not sent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"Wheel looks like new, so now have to do the others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"Top quality from start to finish.Thanks Diamond alloys."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"Excellent job on some kerbed Merc 20" diamond cut alloys. Gave good advice, kept me informed. Recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"they did what they promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"Excellent workmanship, great turnaround competitive pricing"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"Very quick turn around with very high quality combined. My 21" Tesla wheels were in a bit of a mess thanks mainly to the terrible state of our roads/potholes everywhere but when I got them back they looked as good as new. Thanks, Diamond Alloys, I'd recommend you to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"Scratched wheels look new again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"A first class job from a great company who we have used many times. Regards George www.irvinleisure.com"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Diamond Alloys is rated 4.79 based on 99 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This