Diamond Alloys Reviews

4.76 Rating 85 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Diamond Alloys

About Diamond Alloys: With over 12 years of experience and state-of-the-art machinery our team can offer a range of alloy wheel processes which can repair kerbing damage, scuffed alloys, dents, scratches, scuffs and dings by using Diamond Cutting and Painted techniques. Diamond cutting can be carried out on alloys up to 22” in size and painted on alloys from 10” up to 21” and larger.

Visit Website

Phone:
020 8845 7788

Email:
sales@diamondalloys.co.uk

Location:
6 Belvue Business Centre,
Belvue Road,
Northolt,
Middlesex,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Diamond Alloys?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"Excellent job on some kerbed Merc 20" diamond cut alloys. Gave good advice, kept me informed. Recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"they did what they promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"Excellent workmanship, great turnaround competitive pricing"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"Very quick turn around with very high quality combined. My 21" Tesla wheels were in a bit of a mess thanks mainly to the terrible state of our roads/potholes everywhere but when I got them back they looked as good as new. Thanks, Diamond Alloys, I'd recommend you to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"Scratched wheels look new again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"A first class job from a great company who we have used many times. Regards George www.irvinleisure.com"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"Good job & nice people, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"very efficient and a first class repair - Car was ready when they said it would be very impressed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"All four of my diamond cut rims had extensive damage which ruined the appearance of my vehicle. At first I was sceptical about refurbing as I came across many websites & forums stating "the finish will never be the same". However, I took the risk and the end result was astonishing and the alloys were refurbed to an amazing standard."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"Work was carried out super quick and at a very high finish 100% recommend diamond alloys A* service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
"Great service great result with wheels well happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"After that repair was the same problem!!! My alloys was buckled !!! They told me the alloys was repaired but they didn’t show me,they put the alloys on my car and I drive straight away if i go back they can tell me is my fault! I don’t recommended your company and I think the price is expensive and you must to have some offers for private hire driver and taxi if you have cheaper prices probably you will have more clients!!! I’m very disappointed with my repaired alloys!!!!!!!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Alexandru,

Thank You for your feedback.

We were unaware of your dissatisfaction until you advised via this review.

Since your review we have spoken on the telephone, you have visited us and the problem has been rectified.

If we can be of any further assistance in the future, please do let me know.

Diamond Alloys
Posted 2 weeks ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"Excellent team"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"The restoration work is good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"Polished alloys beautifully and matched body colour as relief ... great job!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"Great service, both on the wheels and customer service side. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend diamond alloys"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"Have been elsewhere for refurbishment with results from ok ish to not so. The two times I’ve used Diamond have found their work to be absolutely perfect . Say no more..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"Very friendly, helpful and very fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"These are the only people I trust to work on my BMW Z4 alloys/tyres"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend?
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate the quality of our workmanship?
"Repair was carried out quickly and to a high standard."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Diamond Alloys is rated 4.76 based on 85 reviews