Diabetes Digital Media Reviews

Diabetes Digital Media have a Customer Happiness Grade of A-. Customers love their prices and customer service. Full Insights

4.60 Rating 126 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Diabetes Digital Media
Visit Website

Phone:
02746712712

Email:
amar@diabetes.co.uk

Location:
Diabetes Digital Media LtdSir William Lyons RoadWarwick Science Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Diabetes Digital Media ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"This is a limited company not a charity and has nothing to do with any official diabetes website, and upon research it is very common for them to ban members for very little things like crating a new account because they forgot the username or changed isp so the email has changed, or disagree with a moderate’s post, or disagree with LCHF diet and would make something up and say you are not just not allowed on the forum anymore and if you ask for evidence they try and block your IP so you can’t even visit the site. They accused me of creating multiple accounts that I never did, and never produced any proof. Nice people! It seems from what I’ve experienced they have little to no compassion or interest in the people they are meant to be helping. Avoid the stess and visit better websites."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I was happy with quick delivery and the service. The band's were the right for my wits?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service really pleased with purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The whole purchase experience was efficient and enjoyable. Package turned up as notified"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast let now when sent and all round helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Cancelled order because they were unable to supply what was ordered, but was sent (AND CHARGED) part of order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Was absolutely over the moon with my band IM NO DRUNK IM A DIABETIC thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I purchased the digital step counter as I need to do more exercise and this helps me to count my steps and achieve my daily target. I find it very useful and would recommend it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent products on offer had just what I was looking for"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My pedometer arrived on time & I have found it useful; I dont know why I didn't order one years ago"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Although Royal Mail tracking ws less than helpful your help department was very good. they contacted the Mail service & resolved the matter for me. The package was delivered 48 hours later. Thanks for your help."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It was a very easy process to purchase my wrist band. Communication was excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery and site is easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I did not receive my complete order and emailed diabetes.co.uk. I received a prompt reply which requested what colour I wanted the remainder of the order to be in. There was no acknowledgment of a mistake or an apology. I received the remainder of the order today and it is not in the colour I requested. I've not been impressed with this service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I live in Cyprus and purchased a number of items for my clinic to give to patients."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Bears were very cute,got one for my friend who has just been told she may be diabetic"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very prompt service, easy to use web site."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I got 2 very good quality to shirts. Excellent service from you and wasn't waiting long for my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service and fast delivery. Really happy with the product I received. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Diabetes Digital Media is rated 4.60 based on 126 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This