DFS Hove, The City Of Brighton And Hove Reviews

3.92 Rating 12 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend DFS Hove, The City Of Brighton And Hove
Read DFS Hove, The City Of Brighton And Hove Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

Goldstone Retail Park, Old Shoreham Rd, Hove BN3 7PN, UK

Write Your review

Tell us how DFS Hove, The City Of Brighton And Hove made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
We recieved a great service when we recently purchased two new sofas. The salesman took a long time finding us the right sofa for our needs and even sorted out delivering us a loan chair free of charge whilst we were waiting for our sofas to arrive, as we were new to the area and only had one chair between two of us in the living room. Could not fault the service, would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Just what I wanted, bought the Oscar and I love it, Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery was supposed to be around 6 wks. Sofas arrived in 3. Very happy. Del guys friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product delivery and customer service. Great assistance in my local store in birstall and the delivery guys were friendly helpful and very respectful of my home
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
2x2 seater sofas small but comfy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Although very busy on New Year's Eve we found the service quick and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sales staff were extremely helpful and friendly, which made the visit and purchase an enjoyable experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful sofa and a good turn around. Would gave been 5 stars but delivery was 4 hours late which was a shame.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service in the shop
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not happy. Spent £1100 on Freya 4 seater with lounger only for the lounger seat to sink 3 weeks later. Apparently because the sofa is “sprung” but the support stool under the chaise is firm! So my bottom sinks lower than my legs. Worst possible thing when you have a bad back!!! And even worse when I made a point of telling all the assistants in store that I need a firm sofa because of my back!! Waiting to discuss further with store.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Poor communication & bad service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Paid a lot of money for sofas that are marked and look poor quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
DFS Hove, The City Of Brighton And Hove is rated 3.92 based on 12 reviews