DFJ Auto Reviews

4.84 Rating 207 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend DFJ Auto

Write Your review

Tell us how DFJ Auto made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"VERY GOOD SERVICE AND VERY HELPFUL ON ALL MORE QUESTIONS."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Ordered a second starter motor for my boat which I only found at DFJ. The first one having a very pitted body due to former corrosion I asked for this one to be piiting free. The one I received couple days later looked as new!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We have purchased a motor started on November 2018 and on Monday 07/01/2019 someone from the workshop asked why we did not receive the goods then I have sent an email to sales department and They told us that they check the payment that we have made and then They realized that the motor has not been send. From my point of view that is not a correct reason. Very disappointed with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick, efficient service and very helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"good service thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really impressed with DFJ. My experience on delivery and aftercare has been brilliant, really helpful, prompt and knowledgeable. Cheers guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What a lovely view that is! We are glad you're sorted now Phil, we wish you the best for the holidays.
Posted 1 month ago
"Parfait ! Rapide !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"DFJ can do well but the delay of parts seems to be improved . The delivery lead time you give should be scrupulously be observed Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We do apologise for the delay on delivery but the suppliers struggled to ship because of thanksgiving in america.
Posted 1 month ago
"Helpful, prompt, very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very pleased with the goods and the very quick delivery, would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Awful over a week late on a part that was supposed to be in stock and delivered next day.... Resolved in the end but took lots of chasing..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A very good service ordered one day delivered the next"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to use, the goods were exactly described and came on time. Well impressed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, fast shipping to Norway"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The service was perfect the part even arrived early."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Still haven't received part! Dealing with DFJ is great unfortunately the courier not so good otherwise would have given 5 stars."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"No awful automated telephone options and the staff were very helpful. Delivery was very fast, the items very well packed and so I would recommend this Company and I would use them again. Barrie.A.F.Clark. (Staplehurst)."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased excellent service. Thank you Austin Plant Services"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
DFJ Auto is rated 4.84 based on 207 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support