DFJ Auto Reviews

4.88 Rating 187 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend DFJ Auto
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate DFJ Auto ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great sevice thanksy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Hello I was very satisfied with the purchase no problem just tell you it's been a long time since I bought a starter cordially"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Having European NIE should not Bill the VAT"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good and helpful service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Hi! I’ve recived the starter, and it was with 10T, it should have be’n with 12 T ref. Your internet site and OE number. Called you on Friday, and you should get back to me In 15 mins. Didn’t hear from you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"ovo je moja prva narudžba kod DFJ Auto i jako sam zadovoljan kontaktom s djelatnikom koji se javio na moj telefonski poziv jer sam dobio uslugu koju sam tražio. poslovat ćemo i dalje. ostanite tako dobr! hvala !"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Hi I would like to thank Barry for sorting out a starter for my GMC truck. he found a better lighter and slightly cheaper one. with no problem with delivery Thank you,"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very fast and efficient service, and fairly priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service and next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent and quick service, can highly reccomend first rate"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Knowledgeable and very helpful. Boat batteries now getting charged properly..thanks ! I could probably have bought slightly cheaper elsewhere having gleaned info. from DFJ...........I never do this, it's poor practice, we should be grateful these companies exist and be prepared to pay a small premium for great advice and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This is what I sent to DFJ the day the starter arrived: Dear Fran, You are a total, utter and absolute STAR, and please don’t let Mrs Watson ever try and tell you different. The starter arrived this afternoon as predicted, we fitted it, and the dear old Komatsu burst into life as she hasn’t done for ages - turn the key - bang. No spluttering or whirring and try again. You have smashed your 3 working day offer, and I think you maybe took all the trouble to unpack the delivery and prioritise my starter for dispatch, as you suggested. The situation: The existing starter finally failed 3 days ago. I wanted to move a very heavy rock up a steep woodland clay track to level ground. All year the track is too slippery. Even in a dry summer the grass and weeds on it make it impossible, but right now, they have died off and it is uniquely dry - something we may not see for years. Rain is forecast for tomorrow, and that will be it - the start of the monsoon. This evening I succeeded and got it up the ramp. And as a bonus I have a starter that works. Thank you many times Fran. Are they selling off these old starter models before there aren’t any old machines to fit them to? Many thanks, Christopher"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have purchased items from DFJ for my own personal use and for the company I work for. DFJ provides an excellent first class service, which is great to have these days"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good seller. I recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Got what I wanted, and quickly. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"great quality, great price, great delivery, friendly staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service next day delivery, very happy with product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Helpful and prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful and a prompt service. The product was very good and well packaged. I would definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
DFJ Auto is rated 4.88 based on 187 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This