DFJ Auto Reviews

4.89 Rating 173 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend DFJ Auto
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate DFJ Auto ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Got what I wanted, and quickly. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"great quality, great price, great delivery, friendly staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service next day delivery, very happy with product."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Helpful and prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very helpful and a prompt service. The product was very good and well packaged. I would definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Don't pay the earth for hard to source starter motors. DfJ supplied me twice in 12 months and they were less than half the price to what I could get anywhere else. They are now my first choice."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"quick and fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"very helpful with both sourcing and delivery of product"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Was very pleased with the quick and professional service. And would definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Received what I ordered! Fast delivery! Very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy website with every possible combination of alternators. Very quick delivery and when I had a problem with different connections on my wiring an adaptor was sent asap along with fitting instructions. I would happily deal with them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Delivery very fast, price much lower than German dealers"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very pleased with the service and communication. The right part was sent and now fitted. Will keep DFJ as a supplier for the future. I would recommend DFJ to all. Thankyou for a prompt and professional service. Martin Brown (France)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very quick response to my first enquiry . Prompt supply of new starter when I ordered it a month later. My only criticism is that the new unit is slightly longer than the original, caused problems when I put it back on the engine. I had to grind the main block a little to slip it in!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I ordered an alternator and the man on the phone was very helpful, I paid extra for quick delivery and the part was delivered before 12 the next day. Very pleased with the service and will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"good product delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very impressed with the quick efficiency service I received from this company and I have no hesitation in recommending them."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I called to check the alternator was the correct one. The guy went off to get it off the shelf, opened it and described it to me! Very helpful and great price. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
DFJ Auto is rated 4.89 based on 173 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This