Devine Funeral Stationery Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,151 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Devine Funeral Stationery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Devine Funeral Stationery Reviews
Devine Funeral Stationery 5 star review on 17th May 2021
Laura Stubbington
Devine Funeral Stationery 5 star review on 18th February 2021
Darren Harker
Devine Funeral Stationery 5 star review on 18th February 2021
Anonymous
Devine Funeral Stationery 5 star review on 18th February 2021
Diane Walker
Devine Funeral Stationery 5 star review on 26th December 2020
Colin Heffernan
Devine Funeral Stationery 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Linda Reynolds
Devine Funeral Stationery 5 star review on 21st November 2020
Janet Cutler
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Devine were very good to deal with during a stressful time. The order of service booklets were good quality and arrived promptly, highly recommended. Thank you to Alex and the Devine team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent service. all questions answered clearly. the finished items arrived on time and looked exactly hoe they were on the screen. great value for money, would highly recommend to anyone.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was so happy with the order, My mum loves the Stationery Thank you. 5 *****
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service - I realised I made a spelling mistake after I submited the order, but Divine were only too happy to make the change once I had spoken to them (even though I think they had started the print run....). Many thanks!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service from easy to use templates to rapid printing and delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The website was very straight forward,with lots of nice designs to choose from and very easy to upload photos. The quality of the order of services was very good and also the very quick delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and the order of service we created on line were beautiful.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Good quality. Very helpful when I phoned with a a query. Easy to design myself. Would use the company again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
You failed to deliver the order, and furthermore, you have failed to refund me. Please expedite this matter immediately. Miriam H Brown
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Mrs Brown, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We did issue a refund on March 24th via our refund system. I have since logged into our payment system, and I can confirm the refund was not processed by our provider, and I am truly sorry for that. I have now manually refunded the order as agreed back to you. We are sorry for any inconvenience caused. All the best, Alex Devine.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good speedy service with good quality
Posted 4 weeks ago
We were able to have more photos than we could from the company the funeral director used, which meant the Order of Service looked more of a celebration. The staff at Devine were very helpful and I thought the cost was reasonable..The package was delivered promptly. I was very happy with the service Devine offered at a time when you want everything to go smoothly.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very pleased with the end result, which were delivered in 48hours. Website was a bit fiddley to use, but not sure if that was due to be being a mac user. Certainly not as easy as some photobook sites Ive used. Perhaps I should have watched the videos first!
Posted 4 weeks ago
The stationery we wanted was to be dignified, easy to handle and not expensive. Our purchase from Devine Funeral Stationery met our wishes.
Posted 4 weeks ago
A quality product produced quickly and without fuss.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Rapid service- everything ready in time for my Dad's funeral.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Cannot recommend highly enough, so easy to use their website and get exactly what you want. Alex is really helpful on the phone and the quality of the stationery when it arrived did not disappoint. They did my mum's order of service so quickly, because they knew I'd been let down and it was here the next day! Five Gold Stars!*****
Posted 4 weeks ago
User friendly website and straightforward to design your own order of service using the templates provided. Excellent print quality and service. Would definitely recommend to others.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brilliant service. Alex had to put up with my many changes to the order of service and couldn't have been more patient and helpful. Delivery came the next day and the quality of the printing is excellent.
Posted 4 weeks ago
We were looking for something special to send out for the family that weren't able to attend a funeral during a lockdown. We designed everything and there was lots of choices to make it more like our nan, she would have loved it.
Posted 4 weeks ago
The site along with the software was very easy to use. The finsihed product was excellent and friends and family commented how good they were.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Devine Funeral Stationery is rated 4.92 based on 1,151 reviews