Designer Wallpapers Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,101 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Designer Wallpapers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Designer Wallpapers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08000434798

Email:

support@designerwallpapers.co.uk

Location:

4 Hepscott Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love my wallpaper. So pleased
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very beautiful and high quality wallpapers.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The most amazing designs are available, the quality of this wallpaper is truly unbeleivable. I would highly recommend looking at some samples.
Posted 3 weeks ago
a prompt response to my request for a sample,thank you
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really thick and high quality papers with bright, vibrant colours. Would strongly recommend these papers!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Amazing quality. Very good designs. Got the order very soon after ordering.
Posted 1 month ago
Great wallpaper samples and speedy delivery - bravo!
Posted 1 month ago
When I moved I will buy the lovely wallpaper.
Thank you for lovely colours.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing wallpaper, Great quality & designs , efficient service.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi yes I am very pleased with how quick & efficient my experience with your company works the sample I ordered was lovely & I will be making an order soon I love the design thank you From Christine in Essex
Posted 1 month ago
great service and fast delivery. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful selection of wallpapers. My samples were sent out quickly and I‘m very happy with them.
Designer Wallpapers 5 star review on 28th August 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Posted straight away and received next day.
Excellent quality paper.
Posted 1 month ago
I love the print, colours, papers it’s really a good quality the colours looks much better in reality
Posted 1 month ago
If you are looking for unique and luxury wallpapers you are in a right place.
Posted 1 month ago
Great price, speedy delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer services and communication.
Posted 1 month ago
Gorgeous wallpaper, not a brash yellow and a subtle sheen on the foliage. Excellent quality, can’t tell the difference between it and the £64 a roll sample I got.
Good company to deal with, arrived right on time we’ll packaged.
Posted 1 month ago
Love my wallpaper !!
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful colour and texture, seemed quite forgiving when hanging. Our handiwork isn't perfect but we love the outcome.
Designer Wallpapers 5 star review on 23rd August 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Designer Wallpapers is rated 4.85 based on 1,101 reviews