Designer Wallpapers Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,089 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Designer Wallpapers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Designer Wallpapers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08000434798

Email:

support@designerwallpapers.co.uk

Location:

4 Hepscott Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It hasn’t been put up yet, but the colours are vibrant and the quality excellent.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very nice range of different textures and designs. Samples are a great size and were delivered quickly. Would recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good website, prompt service, excellent product
Posted 2 weeks ago
Second time of purchasing from you and all I can say is that service on both occasions has been excellent and I’d certainly use you again and recommend you too. Thank you. AB
Posted 2 weeks ago
Paper received as expected . Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered a few options for a some upcoming projects. The quality is very good & I loved them all 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
These wallpapers are so beautiful, It's a definite yes from me on this.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing quality
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love my wallpaper. So pleased
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very beautiful and high quality wallpapers.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The most amazing designs are available, the quality of this wallpaper is truly unbeleivable. I would highly recommend looking at some samples.
Posted 2 weeks ago
a prompt response to my request for a sample,thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really thick and high quality papers with bright, vibrant colours. Would strongly recommend these papers!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing quality. Very good designs. Got the order very soon after ordering.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great wallpaper samples and speedy delivery - bravo!
Posted 3 weeks ago
When I moved I will buy the lovely wallpaper.
Thank you for lovely colours.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing wallpaper, Great quality & designs , efficient service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi yes I am very pleased with how quick & efficient my experience with your company works the sample I ordered was lovely & I will be making an order soon I love the design thank you From Christine in Essex
Posted 3 weeks ago
great service and fast delivery. Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Designer Wallpapers is rated 4.85 based on 1,089 reviews