Designer Childrenswear Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,563 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Designer Childrenswear
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Designer Childrenswear Reviews

About Designer Childrenswear:

Designer Childrenswear have been bringing the finest in luxury designer baby clothes and kids designer clothing to its loyal and trusting clients for almost 35 years. Founded by the British husband and wife team Brenda and Kevin Coade, this family store has grown to become a first stop destination for dedicated fashion lovers, shipping to over 120 countries worldwide. With a reputation founded on gold standard service, our staff are renowned as some of the friendliest and most hard working in the designer childrens clothing world. We carry a carefully curated selection of over 100 international, luxury brands for boys, girls and babies, from ages 0-16 years.

Visit Website

Phone:

0191 5102736

Location:

23/ 24 Derwent Street
Sunderland
Tyne and Wear
United Kingdom

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant Service! Fast Delivery!
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing Customer Service As Always, I've Always Says This. I Don't Think There's Another Shop What Beats These Girls For There Hard Work.
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely service and I love my trainers
Posted 2 days ago
I love shopping here
Posted 3 days ago
My son was filled with excitement and very pleased with his present. Amazing service and delivered on time.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent and fast service, girls had great customer service
Posted 4 days ago
I did order a Moschino jacket. Then revived an email to say so sorry it’s out of stock. Designer childrenswear went out there way and offered me refund or to swap to something else which I swapped to another item and also got discount so thank you very much. It was done professionally and couldn’t recommend them enough.
Designer Childrenswear 5 star review on 26th November 2020
Posted 5 days ago
I have never ordered from this website/company before and from ordering to receiving that was provided was excellent. I think that there will be a good possibility of ordering from you again.

Denise
Posted 5 days ago
The dress was beautiful and arrived so quickly really happy.
Posted 6 days ago
Very fast delivery will order again
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely clothes delivered in beautiful wrapping
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely clothes delivered in beautiful wrapping
Posted 1 week ago
Great communication, really fast delivery and great quality items well packaged. I had an issue with one of my items, during the entire process I was kept up to date and am extremely happy with the outcome. Thanks again
Posted 1 week ago
Great shop lots of lovely clothes and super fast delivery 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Item came after a problem with Royal Mail, designer children’s wear sorted it immediately and didn’t leave me waiting at all. Item was beautiful and was well presented.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good helpers and fast postage
Posted 2 weeks ago
fast delivery, item as described. can’t fault
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely item, as descrived. Efficient service and quick delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love it. The jacket is beautiful and the quality is superb. I ordered size 8 for my 6,5y old daughter and it fits perfectly. Also packed very well and neat.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good
Posted 2 weeks ago
Designer Childrenswear is rated 4.77 based on 1,563 reviews