Designer Childrenswear Reviews

4.69 Rating 799 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Designer Childrenswear
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Designer Childrenswear Reviews

About Designer Childrenswear:

Designer Childrenswear have been bringing the finest in luxury designer baby clothes and kids designer clothing to its loyal and trusting clients for almost 35 years. Founded by the British husband and wife team Brenda and Kevin Coade, this family store has grown to become a first stop destination for dedicated fashion lovers, shipping to over 120 countries worldwide. With a reputation founded on gold standard service, our staff are renowned as some of the friendliest and most hard working in the designer childrens clothing world. We carry a carefully curated selection of over 100 international, luxury brands for boys, girls and babies, from ages 0-16 years.

Visit Website

Phone:

0191 5102736

Location:

23/ 24 Derwent Street
Sunderland
Tyne and Wear
United Kingdom

Great shopping experience fabulous easy to use website and a huge variety of designers fast delivery and packaged great also love how you can upload pics of your purchases as I did of my son in his new snowsuit . Will shop again soon
Posted 2 months ago
Coat arrived on time and was exactly as described very happy with it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Service was extremely good and the Kenzo sweatshirt I ordered for my grandson was lovely quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great quality, fast delivery will defo be ordering again. Price was great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Awesome designer clothes Great to deal with very Polite & knowledgable staff Good return policy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very pleased with my purchases and fast delivery so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service and beautifully packaged! I’m delighted with my sons coat
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
you are the best kids shop great brands fantastic sales Shopped with you from my sons birth who’s almost 19 now shopping for my step grandchild Great atmosphere Great staff Love you guys xx
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I like it!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great service even though my coat ended up being returned due to being too small for my son, highly recommend quick delivery and quick refund only thing that was not as good as isn’t free returns haha
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast efficient service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Plenty of choice, easy to order, my item arrived within 2 days letting me know its progress at every step. It was beautifully packed. Would definitely order from you again and wouldn't hesitate to reccomend. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Assisted me with using online gift voucher and allowed me to collect item straight away whilst in store
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Best online shop for my babies clothes. Super fast delivery too and perfectly wrapped.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service would definitely recommend to my friends, love my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely Love The Gucci Tracksuit I purchased for my son 🥰 Fast Delivery and friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely beautiful coat my granddaughter loves it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My son bought himself this body warmer he’s very happy with it 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very lovely jacket and very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing service and great communication. Clothes are gorgeous and fabulous selection for older boys. ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Designer Childrenswear is rated 4.69 based on 799 reviews