Designer Childrenswear Reviews

4.68 Rating 486 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Designer Childrenswear

About Designer Childrenswear: Designer Childrenswear have been bringing the finest in luxury designer baby clothes and kids designer clothing to its loyal and trusting clients for almost 30 years. Founded by the British husband and wife team Brenda and Kevin Coade, this family store has grown to become a first stop destination for dedicated fashion lovers, shipping to over 120 countries worldwide. With a reputation founded on gold standard service, our staff are renowned as some of the friendliest and most hard working in the designer childrens clothing world. We carry a carefully curated selection of over 100 international, luxury brands for boys, girls and babies, from ages 0-16 years.

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0)191 5142766

Location:
4/5 Olive Street
Sunderland
Tyne and Wear

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Great quality, happy with product"
Posted 18 hours ago
Visit Website
"I like designerchildrenwear"
Posted 2 days ago
"Lovely purchase and easy to order"
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service xxx"
Posted 4 days ago
"My second shopping with you. Thanks a lot for high quality goods , express shipping, patient customer service. Wish you more sales , and more customers . Kind regards G.A."
Posted 4 days ago
"Beautifully packaged and delivered when I wanted it."
Posted 5 days ago
"Very quick deliver thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great delivery service, stock availability excellent."
Posted 1 week ago
"Had to send my item back as was not what my son wanted . When I rang the girl was polite and said a refund I would get .very helpful"
Posted 1 week ago
"always best service quality and price. always happy with my purchases thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very beautiful clothes delivered extremely fast."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good quality and price also fast delivery."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Perfect for my 2 year old.. Adjusted strap and its got hoop to pull strap through so it's not flapping around... Got next day with normal shipping thank you"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered two sweat shirts from Designer Childrenswear. All arrived on time and in full. Our son, for whom this was purchased, was very happy with the clothes."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thank you Designer Childrenswear for always selling authentic designer children’s wear and fast delivery. Thank you 😊"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy ordering process and arrived as expected the next day. Happy first time customer :)"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The item arrived spot on time and was exactly what I wanted.. many thanks Nick"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Happy and satisfied with my order and shipping 🌟🌟🌟"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"bought an armani changing bag. looks amazing but the gift wrapping was not in high standards. it did not come with the dustbag very disappointed."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Service that was provided was absolutely amazing, received the order sooner than I expected! Would defiantly order again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Designer Childrenswear is rated 4.68 based on 486 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support