Designer Childrenswear Reviews

4.67 Rating 720 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Designer Childrenswear

About Designer Childrenswear: Designer Childrenswear have been bringing the finest in luxury designer baby clothes and kids designer clothing to its loyal and trusting clients for almost 35 years. Founded by the British husband and wife team Brenda and Kevin Coade, this family store has grown to become a first stop destination for dedicated fashion lovers, shipping to over 120 countries worldwide. With a reputation founded on gold standard service, our staff are renowned as some of the friendliest and most hard working in the designer childrens clothing world. We carry a carefully curated selection of over 100 international, luxury brands for boys, girls and babies, from ages 0-16 years.

Visit Website

Phone:
0191 5102736

Location:
23/ 24 Derwent Street
Sunderland
Tyne and Wear
United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
S White
"Great shopping experience fabulous easy to use website and a huge variety of designers fast delivery and packaged great also love how you can upload pics of your purchases as I did of my son in his new snowsuit . Will shop again soon"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
J Armitage
"Quickly dispatched and delivered I'm very happy with my items x"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
T Lawlor
"Ordering the correct size for a baby is always tricky due to each brand either running small or large fittings. The ease of returning or exchanging with DC fast, efficient and stress free. This along with the magnificent selection is the main reason I shop here above other sites"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Great shopping experience fabulous easy to use website and a huge variety of designers fast delivery and packaged great also love how you can upload pics of your purchases as I did of my son in his new snowsuit . Will shop again soon"
Posted 1 month ago
"nice experience! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Quick and reliable service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The clothes are beautiful and the response from designerchildrenswear is always straight away and delivery is excellent dispatch within a few hrs and delivered within 48 hrs to Belfast"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent customer service & rapid delivery!😊 My Daughter is delighted with her pink Parajumper jacket. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great website and speedy delivery!! And the products are just as they appear! Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"amazing fast delivery, Item packaged well and fit so nicely! Would def recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent quality of Burberry shirt...love love wish you done 9 months shirts but got the polo aswel for my other wee boy...will be back soon"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Thankyou for a fast delivery item arrived perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Super quick delivery great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service quick delivery wrapped lovely highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service- fast and reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"What a pleasure it is to deal with a company so efficient! I placed my order for a Paul Smith jumper and it arrived the following day, beautifully wrapped. The jumper itself is so gorgeous, lovely quality and a really cute design. I'm sure it will go down a treat when the recipient opens his Birthday present on Sunday! Very Many Thanks, would definitely order again.....Five Star Service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Smooth online shopping experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great choice of items, fast delivery. Amazing service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"High service and very good price😍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivered on time quality goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"ordered a lovely Burberry dress for my little ones birthday party. as ever very good quality, delivery was prompt and well packaged. would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service easy to order and updates regularly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service! Will defiantly be ordering from the site again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"gorgeous products, great quality, excellent service, fast delivery...perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Designer Childrenswear is rated 4.67 based on 720 reviews