Designer Childrenswear Reviews

4.71 Rating 990 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Designer Childrenswear
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.88 out of 5
Read Designer Childrenswear Reviews

About Designer Childrenswear:

Designer Childrenswear have been bringing the finest in luxury designer baby clothes and kids designer clothing to its loyal and trusting clients for almost 35 years. Founded by the British husband and wife team Brenda and Kevin Coade, this family store has grown to become a first stop destination for dedicated fashion lovers, shipping to over 120 countries worldwide. With a reputation founded on gold standard service, our staff are renowned as some of the friendliest and most hard working in the designer childrens clothing world. We carry a carefully curated selection of over 100 international, luxury brands for boys, girls and babies, from ages 0-16 years.

Visit Website

Phone:

0191 5102736

Location:

23/ 24 Derwent Street
Sunderland
Tyne and Wear
United Kingdom

Great shopping experience fabulous easy to use website and a huge variety of designers fast delivery and packaged great also love how you can upload pics of your purchases as I did of my son in his new snowsuit . Will shop again soon
Posted 5 months ago
Really fast delivery very nice fit for my son. And very good price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great quality and price, love all my items
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The only problem I ever had was something saying it was coming one day and come the next day other then that no problem & fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I found my experience with designer children’s wear a pleasure, I originally ordered the wrong t-shirt, I phoned the Sunderland outlet, spoke to a girl named Toni, she couldn’t help me enough, sorted it all out for me, had my klarna payment changed, couldn’t fault the goods or service I recieved, will definitely keep on shopping with Direct Chidrenswear. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Craig,

We are so happy that our team were able to assist you with this problem. When ordering in the future, if you need any help at all please do not hesitate to contact us.

Thank you for taking your time to leave us this review.

Team DC.
Posted 1 day ago
Great product and great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi,

We are glad you are satisfied with the products you have purchased and with the services we provide here at Designer Childrenswear.

Thank you for taking your time to leave us this review.

Team DC.
Posted 1 day ago
Items ordered Friday night arrived Tuesday, goods perfect, can't wait to see new mum,s face when gift received for baby, told all my friends about you company, 5*well deserved thankyou Kathleen hutchieson.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Kathleen,

We are very happy you are satisfied with our services and with the items you have purchased.

If you need any help when ordering in the future please do not hesitate to contact us.

Thank you for taking your time to leave us such a lovely review.

Team DC.
Posted 1 day ago
Items came quick and the package was excellent. Overall, the items were exactly what I ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello,

We are very glad you were satisfied with the services and products we provide.

Thank you for taking your time to leave us this review, we love to hear what our customers have to say.

Team DC.
Posted 1 day ago
Stunning stuff at amazing prices!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello,

We are glad you were satisfied with the products we have here at Designer Childrenswear.

Thank you for taking your time to leave us this lovely review,

Team DC.
Posted 1 day ago
Great prices and wide range of stuff. Will order again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Holly,

We are very happy you were satisfied with your order. If you need any help when ordering in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Thank you,

Team DC.
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely designer clothes at great prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Nicola,

We are very glad you were satisfied with the products here at Designer Childrenswear.

We appreciate hearing what our customers have to say, thank you.

Team DC.
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful jacket, excellent communication and 1st class delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello,

We are very glad you were happy with the products you purchased and the services we provide.

Thank you for leaving us this review,

Designer Childrenswear.
Posted 1 day ago
Fast delivery and everything came just as expected! Also they allow you to use Klarna to pay so felt even more at ease when first purchasing! I will 100% be ordering from here in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Leah,

We are very glad you were happy when ordering with us! If you need any help when ordering in the future please contact us, a member of our team will be happy to help.

Thanks,
Designer Childrenswear.
Posted 6 days ago
I'm very happy with the purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Nosheen,

We are glad you are happy with your purchases!

Thank you for taking your time to leave us this review,

Designer Childrenswear.
Posted 6 days ago
Brilliant service and clothes are amazing Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Cathy,

We are very happy you were satisfied with the service we deliver and the clothes you have purchased from us.

Thank you for taking your time to leave us this review, we really appreciate it as we love to hear what our customers have to say!

Team DC.
Posted 6 days ago
Quick and easy to order. The service from start to finish was amazing! Good quality clothes! Sooo impressed!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Nayla,

We are very happy you were impressed with the services we provide here at Designer Childrenswear. If you do need any help when shopping in the future please contact us and we will be happy to help.

Thank you for shopping with us!

Team DC.
Posted 6 days ago
Purchased a top at a decent prize, I have not been disappointed. I love it, will shop again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking your time to leave us this review.

We are very glad you were satisfied with the top you had purchased from us. When shopping in the future, if you need any help with size etc, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Team DC.
Posted 6 days ago
Very happy with how quick my parcel arrived and the quality of the clothing is amazing and I got them all in the sale , happy days thanks 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Marie,

We are very glad you were happy with the delivery time and the products you have ordered.

Thanks so much for taking your time to leave us this lovely review. If you need any help when ordering in the future please do not hesitate to contact us.

Team DC.
Posted 6 days ago
Very good prices and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello,

We are very happy you were satisfied with the services we provide.

We love hearing what our customers have to say, thank you for taking your time to leave this review.

Designer Childrenswear.
Posted 1 week ago
I nearly always manage to find Something different On Designer Childrenswear which is what I like. Thankyou once again for your extensive choice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Denise,

We are very glad you are able to find products you love when shopping with us.

If you need any help when shopping with us in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Thanks,

Team DC.
Posted 1 week ago
Great children's designer clothes site. The selection is extensive and took advantage of the sale prices. Speedy delivery. Would definitely use again. Thanks for an amazing service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Dave,

We really appreciate this lovely review you have left.

We are glad you were pleased with the service, products and prices we provide here at Designer Childrenswear.

Thank you,

Team DC.
Posted 1 week ago
Designer Childrenswear is rated 4.71 based on 990 reviews