Designer Childrenswear Reviews

4.67 Rating 371 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Designer Childrenswear

About Designer Childrenswear: Designer Childrenswear have been bringing the finest in luxury designer baby clothes and kids designer clothing to its loyal and trusting clients for almost 30 years. Founded by the British husband and wife team Brenda and Kevin Coade, this family store has grown to become a first stop destination for dedicated fashion lovers, shipping to over 120 countries worldwide. With a reputation founded on gold standard service, our staff are renowned as some of the friendliest and most hard working in the designer childrens clothing world. We carry a carefully curated selection of over 100 international, luxury brands for boys, girls and babies, from ages 0-16 years.

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0)191 5142766

Location:
4/5 Olive Street
Sunderland
Tyne and Wear

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"Am very much happy love my daughter tops thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Visit Website
"True to size and good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very pleased with this Lanvin top which i bought for my grandson. Bought in the sale for a good price. Delivery and packaging very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Best getting a size up, quite a few of these items come up quite small for the age"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The Designer childrenswear kept me posted on my delivery and arrived as promised. My parcel was packaged well. Coat came beautifully packaged. Very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"First time I’d used designer children’s wear as I usually shop much closer to home (Liverpool) I came across them by chance on Instagram and so glad I did. I ordered quite a bit and was having problems with the website, called the shop and spoke to Sam who was so lovely and helped me rectify the problem straight away , low and behold I received my order the next week and everything was just as it should be. I look forward to ordering from you again. Thanks again Sam"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Super service and fast delivery to Denmark⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I had a little concern regarding payment but DCW sorted it out right away...fab...thankyou...always shop with them"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great prices! Great service! Very pleased!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Got a lovely outfit at great value"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great customer service, will definitely be a returning customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast delivery. Great prices and the customer service people are kind and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing service from staff. Quick delivery. Love the product thank you X"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"gorgeous dress, arrived on time ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent clothing and good delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great pakeging.. Quick delivery.. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing as always 😘"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always super helpful every time I go in store, all the girls are friendly and go out of their way to check stock and sizes which most stores won’t bother to do."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Designer Childrenswear is rated 4.67 based on 371 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support