Designer Childrenswear Reviews

4.61 Rating 168 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Designer Childrenswear

About Designer Childrenswear: Designer Childrenswear have been bringing the finest in luxury designer baby clothes and kids designer clothing to its loyal and trusting clients for almost 30 years. Founded by the British husband and wife team Brenda and Kevin Coade, this family store has grown to become a first stop destination for dedicated fashion lovers, shipping to over 120 countries worldwide. With a reputation founded on gold standard service, our staff are renowned as some of the friendliest and most hard working in the designer childrens clothing world. We carry a carefully curated selection of over 100 international, luxury brands for boys, girls and babies, from ages 0-16 years.

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0)191 5142766

Location:
4/5 Olive Street
Sunderland
Tyne and Wear

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"The Armani jumper outstanding just as what I had expected. My son really love it. Definitely will be buying from here again. Thank u so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Lovely service order was out of stock received email to notify me and ordered my item right away"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hello Iram , Thanks for the 5 * and great feed back. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon x
Posted 6 days ago
"I loved the igor sandals I ordered and was delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the 5 star feedback we really appreciate your comments and hope to see you shopping with us soon x
Posted 6 days ago
"DC top brands for kids best quality quick and easy to order never had a problem i would recomend this place to anyone i am a very happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Farah, Thanks for the great feedback we really appropriate your comments. We look forward to see you shopping with us soon x
Posted 6 days ago
"Absolutely fab!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Ellis for the 5 stars rating and your little girl looks beautiful. We hope to see you shopping with us soon x
Posted 6 days ago
"My item was tracked and arrived on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
F Reynolds
Verified Buyer
"Loved the polo shirt. Ordered age 8 for a slim 8 year old...would have needed 2 sizes up.therefore had to return item. however easy to order and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service, I was able to order goods and receive it next day, also package as a gift. Good quality product 👍🏾"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing arrived on time I always never had an problem"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I found exactly what I was I wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Unfortunately we had to return the Burberry jacket as too small but I received prompt refund and returns process was easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Linda , Thanks for the 5 stars we really appreciate the comments and great feedback. We hope to see you shopping with us soon. x
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
G Michaelas
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with my purchase, impressed with the packaging and delivery. Thank you 🙏🏼"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for the great feedback Gina. We hope to see you shopping with us soon. x
Posted 6 days ago
N Caraglia
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery, great customer service and quality product. Not used the company before now but would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello Nicole, Thanks for the great feedback we really appreciate your comments . We hope you use our company again soon .x
Posted 6 days ago
Mrs C Walton
Verified Buyer
"Excellent prices, beautifully packaged, fast delivery. 5* service thankyou!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the great feedback Christine. We are so are glad your happy with your parcel. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you shopping with us again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
M Catterall
Verified Buyer
"Always perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the great feed back and 5 stars . Look forward to see you shopping with us soon.
Posted 1 month ago
"Very impressed on how fast they were shipped. Very pleased with the constant emails keeping me informed of the steps they do."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the 5 star rating and we hope to see you shopping with us soon. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service good product very good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Lisa for the 5 stars so glad you are happy with your item. Look forward to see you shopping with us soon.
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and price fast delivery all round fabb"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the great feedback Ann. we look to see you shopping with us soon
Posted 1 month ago
C HUA HSIEH
Verified Buyer
"Efficient packing and shipping speed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the great feedback. Hope to see you shopping with us soon
Posted 1 month ago
Designer Childrenswear is rated 4.61 based on 168 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This