Designer Childrenswear Reviews

4.68 Rating 296 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Designer Childrenswear

About Designer Childrenswear: Designer Childrenswear have been bringing the finest in luxury designer baby clothes and kids designer clothing to its loyal and trusting clients for almost 30 years. Founded by the British husband and wife team Brenda and Kevin Coade, this family store has grown to become a first stop destination for dedicated fashion lovers, shipping to over 120 countries worldwide. With a reputation founded on gold standard service, our staff are renowned as some of the friendliest and most hard working in the designer childrens clothing world. We carry a carefully curated selection of over 100 international, luxury brands for boys, girls and babies, from ages 0-16 years.

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0)191 5142766

Location:
4/5 Olive Street
Sunderland
Tyne and Wear

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Order delivered next day, excellent service. Will definitely order from you again, if this service continues."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Ordered item and delivered next day great service and resulted in a very happy 12 year old ! Many thanks to Designer Chidrenswear team."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great quality shirt! Very happy with the way it fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Made a online order Sunday morning.I received my parcel Tuesday morning. Fantastic customer service ."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy ordering, fast delivery ordered stone island top for my 2 year old son really pleased with the customer service I have received, amazing company will 100% be ordering again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love this website! Always quick and easy with great customer service. Main website I use for children’s clothes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Nice shoes Good quality,original"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ideal shop for brilliant clothing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing site with quality products. Orders are dispatched quickly and arrive in EU countries in the amount of Time promised. All my purchases arrived on time and in good quality. A site to absolutely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great quality and sevice once again from designer childrens wear ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Best service, fast delivery, super beautiful products. Love this shop!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Perfect my son loves his coat.. speedy delivery 📦"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great item, my son loved this top - fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always use these to order my little boy clothes, never fault them"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great choice and very fast delivery easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very happy with the items I purchased and the service is very quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good service. Prompt delivery. No issues on any of my orders."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy and Quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Designer Childrenswear is rated 4.68 based on 296 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support