Designer Childrenswear Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,313 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Designer Childrenswear
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Designer Childrenswear Reviews

About Designer Childrenswear:

Designer Childrenswear have been bringing the finest in luxury designer baby clothes and kids designer clothing to its loyal and trusting clients for almost 35 years. Founded by the British husband and wife team Brenda and Kevin Coade, this family store has grown to become a first stop destination for dedicated fashion lovers, shipping to over 120 countries worldwide. With a reputation founded on gold standard service, our staff are renowned as some of the friendliest and most hard working in the designer childrens clothing world. We carry a carefully curated selection of over 100 international, luxury brands for boys, girls and babies, from ages 0-16 years.

Visit Website

Phone:

0191 5102736

Location:

23/ 24 Derwent Street
Sunderland
Tyne and Wear
United Kingdom

Designer Childrenswear 4 star review on 25th February 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Designer Childrenswear 5 star review on 14th February 2020
Ruzeen Ibish
More Photos & Videos
Designer Childrenswear 5 star review on 14th February 2020
Ruzeen Ibish
More Photos & Videos
Designer Childrenswear 5 star review on 29th January 2020
Diana allinson
More Photos & Videos
Designer Childrenswear 5 star review on 26th January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Designer Childrenswear 5 star review on 20th January 2020
Karla Iafrate
More Photos & Videos
Designer Childrenswear 5 star review on 16th January 2020
Magdalena Bieda
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It was an easy ordering process and timely delivery. The Klarna option is wonderful too
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great design, very good quality, would highly recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Generally good service, excellent contact with customer service and fast reaction to customer complaint . I received my order to Bahrain within almost 2 weeks which is normal nowadays. The only point that i wish to take into consideration is the items that became out of stock should be marked in shopping bag immediately , to avoid delay of processing order and shipping, rather than telling customer after paying. I definitely will buy again and recommend this online shop .
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products, good packaging
Posted 1 month ago
He hasnt worn it yet bought for his birthday. Sizing looks good i bought a bigger size so i can put it away. Look gawj cant wait to see it on him. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
The packaging was not very good
Posted 1 month ago
very good.
Posted 1 month ago
Good product!
Posted 1 month ago
The service was quick and the items i love its .
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery great purchase
Designer Childrenswear 4 star review on 25th February 2020
Posted 4 months ago
The shipment price is a bit high for the high prices
Posted 4 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for leaving us this review, we always love to hear what our customers have to say. We will take your feedback onboard and pass this on to our team to look into this.

Designer Childrenswear.
Posted 4 months ago
It was okay and the delivery came fast
Posted 5 months ago
Hello,

We are glad you were satisfied with our services.

If you need any help when shopping in the future please do not hesitate to contact us.

Thanks,
Designer Childrenswear.
Posted 5 months ago
Goid efficient service with nice product
Posted 5 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking your time to leave this lovely review, we are glad you like the service and products.

Designer Childrenswear.
Posted 5 months ago
Fast delivery however packaging could be more presentable especially if your giving this as a gift.
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Farrah,

We are very glad you were happy with the delivery period.

Sorry to hear about the packaging of your products. We do offer gift wrapping, when ordering you can contact us to make sure that your items will be packaged in this way. If this is still something you would like, please let us know and we will be happy to help.

We hope this helps when shopping in the future, if you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us.

Thank you,
Designer Childrenswear.
Posted 5 months ago
good service goods were received as expected
Posted 6 months ago
Its for sons xmas so he hasnt saw them yet bit because of the name he will be very happy.
Posted 6 months ago
Very good service
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing stuff but sometimes the sizes are either to big or too small fabric of items overall good.
Posted 7 months ago
Nice selection of brands
Posted 7 months ago
Great dress lovely
Posted 7 months ago
Designer Childrenswear is rated 4.75 based on 1,313 reviews