Designer Childrenswear Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,672 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Designer Childrenswear
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Designer Childrenswear Reviews

About Designer Childrenswear:

Designer Childrenswear have been bringing the finest in luxury designer baby clothes and kids designer clothing to its loyal and trusting clients for almost 35 years. Founded by the British husband and wife team Brenda and Kevin Coade, this family store has grown to become a first stop destination for dedicated fashion lovers, shipping to over 120 countries worldwide. With a reputation founded on gold standard service, our staff are renowned as some of the friendliest and most hard working in the designer childrens clothing world. We carry a carefully curated selection of over 100 international, luxury brands for boys, girls and babies, from ages 0-16 years.

Visit Website

Phone:

0191 5102736

Location:

23/ 24 Derwent Street
Sunderland
Tyne and Wear
United Kingdom

Great shopping experience fabulous easy to use website and a huge variety of designers fast delivery and packaged great also love how you can upload pics of your purchases as I did of my son in his new snowsuit . Will shop again soon
Designer Childrenswear 5 star review on 13th September 2019
Posted 1 year ago
The baby clothes I purchased were absolutely beautiful. The service I received was excellent.
Posted 10 hours ago
I myself order online and the clothes a pick for my daughter are just so beautiful. And fast service as well.
Posted 19 hours ago
Amazing quality clothes and service. Always bought my little girls clothes from here and never had any issues always 5* service.
Designer Childrenswear 5 star review on 25th January 2021
Posted 19 hours ago
Great fast service and always delivered perfect condition well done to all
Posted 19 hours ago
good price but its take long time to shipped..
Posted 20 hours ago
Brilliant items, quality designer.
Posted 22 hours ago
Have a great selection of designer kids wear and realy good customer service
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing service, prompt delivery and beautifully packaged items. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
Everything was great but unfortunately the carrier is very low service and you take long time to send the order
Posted 2 days ago
I found the Stella McCartney outfit for my baby on this site at the best price of anywhere, delivery was super quick too!
Posted 3 days ago
I did not got my order
Posted 4 days ago
I have ordered from designer children'swear few times and always been excellent service fast delivery would highly recommend
Posted 4 days ago
As always the clothes are of brilliant quality, the order process is simple and delivery is always as stated and on time.
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered a jacket in the sale , amazing quality total bargain . Good customer service when I emailed to request faster delivery too
Posted 4 days ago
Quick delivery, products were perfect and arrived nicley wraped. This was my first shopping with designer children wear, I will definitely be shopping here again. I also found they had the best prices in comparison to other sites.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent quality of fabric
Posted 4 days ago
Very pleased with product quality and customer service ,
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely clothes n best sales price
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service
Excellent service. Quality product and professional packing with next day delivery. Highly recommend.
Thank you
📍Austria
Posted 5 days ago
Customer service was a quick response given the time difference from here in Australia & my order was delivered within a week . This isn't my first time purchasing through Designer childrenswear. The brands that I love at great prices are what has me continuing to shop here.Thank you
Posted 5 days ago
Designer Childrenswear is rated 4.77 based on 1,672 reviews