Designer Childrenswear Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,361 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Designer Childrenswear
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Designer Childrenswear Reviews

About Designer Childrenswear:

Designer Childrenswear have been bringing the finest in luxury designer baby clothes and kids designer clothing to its loyal and trusting clients for almost 35 years. Founded by the British husband and wife team Brenda and Kevin Coade, this family store has grown to become a first stop destination for dedicated fashion lovers, shipping to over 120 countries worldwide. With a reputation founded on gold standard service, our staff are renowned as some of the friendliest and most hard working in the designer childrens clothing world. We carry a carefully curated selection of over 100 international, luxury brands for boys, girls and babies, from ages 0-16 years.

Visit Website

Phone:

0191 5102736

Location:

23/ 24 Derwent Street
Sunderland
Tyne and Wear
United Kingdom

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really good quality and delivery fast would recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Always has fast delivery! Great service thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service fast deliver, love the clothing always perfect quality
Posted 1 month ago
Beautifully packaged, quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
First class service.
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice quality and look of a dress (for 4 years old). The size was accurate too
Posted 1 month ago
Best of clothes for the children.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service very quick at delivery and returns
Posted 1 month ago
Very good quick delivery (even in this covid situation)
Item was beautiful x
Posted 1 month ago
Very good clothing love it šŸ‘
Posted 1 month ago
Having been let down by another company I needed my order to arrive quickly and it did ..Great communication and service ! Items arrived on time neatly packed .. will definitely be using again
Posted 1 month ago
Great shop with high quality merchandise at reasonable prices. Brilliant customer service too! Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice dress. Delivered within 2 days of me ordering.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service always shop hear
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery. Beautiful packaging. Great value. All round a 5* service and will def use again !!
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast delivery Quick staff To Replay An The clothes are Really good Quality Quality
Love shopping here šŸ‘šŸ½
Posted 1 month ago
As always an excellent service, great choice & quality with reasonable prices. Always receive my goods quickly too. Never had any issues or need to contact
Posted 1 month ago
Super t-shirt in nice packaging, arrived very quickly, very pleasant shopping experience, thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service would highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Highly recommended great customer service contacted them and got reply straight away helped me with my order couldn't be happier with my purchase.
Posted 2 months ago
Designer Childrenswear is rated 4.75 based on 1,361 reviews