Designer Childrenswear Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,715 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Designer Childrenswear
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Designer Childrenswear Reviews

About Designer Childrenswear:

Designer Childrenswear have been bringing the finest in luxury designer baby clothes and kids designer clothing to its loyal and trusting clients for almost 35 years. Founded by the British husband and wife team Brenda and Kevin Coade, this family store has grown to become a first stop destination for dedicated fashion lovers, shipping to over 120 countries worldwide. With a reputation founded on gold standard service, our staff are renowned as some of the friendliest and most hard working in the designer childrens clothing world. We carry a carefully curated selection of over 100 international, luxury brands for boys, girls and babies, from ages 0-16 years.

Visit Website

Phone:

0191 5102736

Location:

23/ 24 Derwent StreetSunderlandTyne and WearUnited Kingdom

Designer children’s wear always go above and beyond! Excellent quality items, fantastic service and great delivery times
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service, quick turnaround and great product. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful clothes for children you sell, fast delivery too 1 happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’m very happy with Designer children’s wear great place to shop for your little ones thanks for good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First class service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely love Designer Childrenswear. Have purchased quite a lot for my granddaughter and love the quality of everything I have bought, sizing are very accurate and when you receive your parcel, the care and professional way they are wrapped makes it even more special. I have recommended your company to my friends and family. Thank you for everything you do to make customers feel special. Kind regards. Angela Mcglade. Xx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good l like the shopping with designer childrenswear
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service. Staff very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I did a order on blackfriday and I saw my order that don’t send and tell the girls what happen, she says that 2 long shirt are sold out and I choose to replace this 2 long shirt and I’m very happy. Thanks
Designer Childrenswear 5 star review on 24th December 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent user friendly website very quick delivery of order constant delivery updates great quality clothes and huge selection. Was very impressed with service will be recommending to friends
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality goods with fast efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Can’t thank designer childrenswear enough there was a slight problem with my order and it was no problem to them they contacted me straight away and sorted the problem and had my order delivered the next day I am over the moon with the clothes and can’t thank Kelly I think the lady was called enough x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a dress for my new granddaughter and it arrived promptly. I would recommend this company and will order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with service and quality of clothes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I highly recommend Designer Childrenswear fabulous selection of clothes and fast and efficient delivery. When you receive your item it’s beautifully wrapped.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, great company, very reliable, Merry Christmas
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fits perfectly
Designer Childrenswear 5 star review on 16th December 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brillant service would shop here again loved my granddaughter's coat
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was very pleased with my purchase it came withint the week
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a stone island t shirt for my son for Christmas- he’s going to love it. Will definitely purchase more items from here.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Designer Childrenswear is rated 4.77 based on 1,715 reviews