Designer Childrenswear Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,313 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Designer Childrenswear
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Designer Childrenswear Reviews

About Designer Childrenswear:

Designer Childrenswear have been bringing the finest in luxury designer baby clothes and kids designer clothing to its loyal and trusting clients for almost 35 years. Founded by the British husband and wife team Brenda and Kevin Coade, this family store has grown to become a first stop destination for dedicated fashion lovers, shipping to over 120 countries worldwide. With a reputation founded on gold standard service, our staff are renowned as some of the friendliest and most hard working in the designer childrens clothing world. We carry a carefully curated selection of over 100 international, luxury brands for boys, girls and babies, from ages 0-16 years.

Visit Website

Phone:

0191 5102736

Location:

23/ 24 Derwent Street
Sunderland
Tyne and Wear
United Kingdom

Designer Childrenswear 4 star review on 25th February 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Designer Childrenswear 5 star review on 14th February 2020
Ruzeen Ibish
More Photos & Videos
Designer Childrenswear 5 star review on 14th February 2020
Ruzeen Ibish
More Photos & Videos
Designer Childrenswear 5 star review on 29th January 2020
Diana allinson
More Photos & Videos
Designer Childrenswear 5 star review on 26th January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Designer Childrenswear 5 star review on 20th January 2020
Karla Iafrate
More Photos & Videos
Designer Childrenswear 5 star review on 16th January 2020
Magdalena Bieda
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
excellent service very quick delivery superb packaging and easy return if needed with quick refund can not fault Designer Childrenswear in any way.
Posted 1 month ago
Really help full when I had to send an email for wrong size as wasn't sure what to do I be deffo using store again
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service. Excellent communication. I absolutely love my product. 5 stars all round x
Posted 1 month ago
Out of everything I have ordered recently, no one has impressed me more than the efficient service of Designer Childrenswear. I was updated constantly on my order from the minute i purchased right the way through to delivery. So impressed and I will definitely be ordering again.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
It is very good material 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful cap❤️
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, delivered on correct day and time as advertised. Easy website to use and complete order.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely love the range of clothes for my 6 year old son. Even super quick tracked delivery despite what's happening in the world. Will definitely be using this site a lot.
Posted 1 month ago
Great clothing x
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful clothes. I Ordered and they arrived very quickly.
Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Realy good website do recommend to order from here they are so reliable
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent clothing for kids. Nothing is too much trouble. Fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Bought the outfits for my lil nephew i'm absolutely over the moon with my buy! now just need to gift him it...after the lockdown lol
i will be definitely shopping again with this site!!
Posted 1 month ago
Received T-shirt in good time considering post situation at the moment. Loved T-shirt very good quality and fit.
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely helpful and friendly
Posted 1 month ago
I have used this site and very happy with service thank you designer childrenwear
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant customer service, and quick delivery turn around. Amazing quality.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful and classy. Material is great quality and the overall details are excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing quality products with quick efficient delivery!
Posted 1 month ago
Designer Childrenswear is rated 4.75 based on 1,313 reviews