Designer Childrenswear Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,677 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Designer Childrenswear
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Designer Childrenswear Reviews

About Designer Childrenswear:

Designer Childrenswear have been bringing the finest in luxury designer baby clothes and kids designer clothing to its loyal and trusting clients for almost 35 years. Founded by the British husband and wife team Brenda and Kevin Coade, this family store has grown to become a first stop destination for dedicated fashion lovers, shipping to over 120 countries worldwide. With a reputation founded on gold standard service, our staff are renowned as some of the friendliest and most hard working in the designer childrens clothing world. We carry a carefully curated selection of over 100 international, luxury brands for boys, girls and babies, from ages 0-16 years.

Visit Website

Phone:

0191 5102736

Location:

23/ 24 Derwent Street
Sunderland
Tyne and Wear
United Kingdom

Great quality clothes at good prices. Love the options to pay in instalments. Quick delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My favourite place to buy children’s clothes ❤️
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent selection of children’s clothes. At various prices. Very easy to see the clothes on the site, buying straightforward with a quick delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing item great service, beautifully presented ❤️
Designer Childrenswear 5 star review on 9th January 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service, items always come well packaged , 1st class service Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing service , super quick delivery! Will definitely order again! X
Posted 2 weeks ago
Designer children’s wear always go above and beyond! Excellent quality items, fantastic service and great delivery times
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service, quick turnaround and great product. Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful clothes for children you sell, fast delivery too 1 happy customer
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’m very happy with Designer children’s wear great place to shop for your little ones thanks for good service
Posted 3 weeks ago
First class service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely love Designer Childrenswear. Have purchased quite a lot for my granddaughter and love the quality of everything I have bought, sizing are very accurate and when you receive your parcel, the care and professional way they are wrapped makes it even more special. I have recommended your company to my friends and family. Thank you for everything you do to make customers feel special. Kind regards. Angela Mcglade. Xx
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good l like the shopping with designer childrenswear
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service. Staff very helpful
Posted 1 month ago
I did a order on blackfriday and I saw my order that don’t send and tell the girls what happen, she says that 2 long shirt are sold out and I choose to replace this 2 long shirt and I’m very happy. Thanks
Designer Childrenswear 5 star review on 24th December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent user friendly website very quick delivery of order constant delivery updates great quality clothes and huge selection. Was very impressed with service will be recommending to friends
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality goods with fast efficient service.
Posted 1 month ago
Can’t thank designer childrenswear enough there was a slight problem with my order and it was no problem to them they contacted me straight away and sorted the problem and had my order delivered the next day I am over the moon with the clothes and can’t thank Kelly I think the lady was called enough x
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a dress for my new granddaughter and it arrived promptly. I would recommend this company and will order again.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with service and quality of clothes
Posted 1 month ago
Designer Childrenswear is rated 4.77 based on 1,677 reviews