Designer Childrenswear Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,715 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Designer Childrenswear
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Designer Childrenswear Reviews

About Designer Childrenswear:

Designer Childrenswear have been bringing the finest in luxury designer baby clothes and kids designer clothing to its loyal and trusting clients for almost 35 years. Founded by the British husband and wife team Brenda and Kevin Coade, this family store has grown to become a first stop destination for dedicated fashion lovers, shipping to over 120 countries worldwide. With a reputation founded on gold standard service, our staff are renowned as some of the friendliest and most hard working in the designer childrens clothing world. We carry a carefully curated selection of over 100 international, luxury brands for boys, girls and babies, from ages 0-16 years.

Visit Website

Phone:

0191 5102736

Location:

23/ 24 Derwent StreetSunderlandTyne and WearUnited Kingdom

Hello i AM not happy with my delivery the shoes is broken so I want my money back please
Posted 1 year ago
Iordered 2 items that both came with items missing from them when I rang to complain I was told on 2 occasions someone would ring me back which they never did.I had to ring them again I was told they would send the items out straight away in time for the baby shower I was going to but it arrived to late
Posted 1 year ago
I paid with card and never received my order. Do not recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Wouldn’t recommend at all. Twice I’ve had issues now. Only half an order sent with no prior notice. Note in package to say a refund had been given, over a week later still no refund & ignoring all emails I’ve sent !
Posted 1 year ago
Don’t even have the product and customer service don’t seemed bothered and are ignoring my messages !
Posted 1 year ago
I didn’t receive the order yet!
Posted 1 year ago
Not happy that I had ordered 2 items but only received one of them! I didn’t receive no emails about the other one until I read the invoice to say it had been returned! I was expecting the top as my daughter was suppose to wear it on Eid! The packaging of the bottle I had received was damaged! Looked as though it had been opened before.
Posted 1 year ago
Worst designer children’s clothing company. Never received shipment, customer service is incompetent and unprofessional. I will continue to shop with childrenssalon.com and bambinifashion.com
Posted 1 year ago
Were is my order it wasnt delivered thursday i advised im away now for 2 week and your tracking says signed in my name Stay well away do not order from these
Posted 2 years ago
Poor quality products. Purchased Moncler changing bag within a week the stitches came off the handle. Emailed customer service stated to send bag back for inspection. Sent by special delivery had no confirmation of them receiving the bag. I had to chase up which took about a week. Finally sent a new bag which was poor quality as well had to sent it back. They don’t do any quality control on the products. Customer service is disgustingly very poor. Finally got a refund of the product also delivery charges. They did not pay any compensation for the inconvenience caused left me without a bag for a month. They said it’s Moncler fault by sending them the defaulted bag. They should take responsibility of carrying out product quality checks. I wanted to share my experience with you all so your aware of it.
Posted 2 years ago
Order has never been received and communication is awful!
Posted 2 years ago
I have had a nightmare with this company, missing parcels, holding parcels and refusing refund until you go through the fraud route they will just ignor you. I would avoid the company and go somewhere else, My son has been heartbroken, spending all his christmas money and nothing to show for it !! AVOID
Posted 2 years ago
Very bad.My order hasn't arrived me yet and I dont know where is it.Nobody helps me
Posted 2 years ago
The item was in good condition but dussapointed with how the item was sent thrown in to sender bag.
Posted 2 years ago
I have had a terrible time with this supplier ordered 3 items only received 2 , still not been sorted out buy them luckly I have payed with PayPal, however looks like I need to return the other 2 items that I did receive to get full refund .
Posted 2 years ago
revived my child’s clothes with black stains on never use this sight again
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Thank you for your review. We are disappointed to receive a 1 star review. After looking into your order status, there has been a conversation with our Customer Service department regarding an exchange or refund, with postage costs fully refunded. However we are yet to receive the item or a response. We take quality and care of items here at Designer Childrenswear very seriously and would like to resolve this matter, however we are only able to do this if the item is returned. Please can you return the item so we are able to resolve this issue.
Posted 2 years ago
Was really disappointed as the kenzo jumper had some damage to it, didn’t realise this till the next day and had thrown my receipt away that came in the package and had been worn. Won’t be shopping with the company again, should of stuck to selfridges
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Thank you for your review. Goods must be returned to us in original condition, not worn or washed and with the original packaging. However we understand in some cases there be a fault on an item after purchasing, we are happy to have this repaired or replaced at the managers discretion and would not expect customers to still have the items original packaging. We understand this item was bought online and returned in store. Having spoken to our in store team who dealt with this issue, we were informed the loose thread was removed from the item and the customer left the store happy and satisfied. We endeavour to make sure all customers that shop with Designer Childrenswear are happy with the products and service they receive. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our customer service department. Thank you Designer Childrenswear
Posted 2 years ago
Actually very dissapointed!! My order was declined then they told me they didnt have the product i wanted, and then day later they said it was a mistake they did have the product!? After 3days of back and forth ..as it was a present for a kid which then the delivery was late! And they didnt even offer me any sort of discount for messing me about! Horrible experience!!
Posted 2 years ago
I recieved odd moschino shoes. Then was offered between 2 girls shoes when i complained and steange when i purchased boys shoes. Once returned i had to chase up a refund. My postage i had paid to return shoes was not refunded. I had to chase that up to. Customer service told me to call shop. Once i called shop i was told to leave my number and someone will call me back. Established 1984 that makes me laugh.
Posted 2 years ago
My parcel is missing and i have paid a big amount of money on it
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Rafeea, As per the email we have sent to you with the proof of signature the parcel has been delivered to the address you requested . Please contact our customer service team if you have any further queries as they will help you more. x
Posted 2 years ago
Designer Childrenswear is rated 4.77 based on 1,715 reviews